Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AU

Excellent resort in a beautiful location!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Though on the pricier side of what you'd expect to pay in Vietnam, this place was worth every $$! If you didn't want to leave, they have everything you could need. But also within walking distance to other restaurants and mini marts to get the essentials. The rooms are large and clean and the staff were amazingly happy and helpful. The bed was the most comfortable we stayed on during our whole trip!
5 out of 5
by Hao t thuy dung from Vietnam

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
I book one room for day stay only since I go with my 1 year old daughter. Front desk was good on supporting with early check in. Food at restaurant was delicious and service was perfect
4 out of 5
by KAZUO from ハノイ

まぁまぁ満足なホテルです。

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
ホテルはベトナムにしてはリゾート感満点です。ビーチで泳ぎたい場合はタクシーで5分ほど移動が必要ですが問題はありません。きれいなホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by shinichiro from JAPAN

海沿いの静かなリゾート

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
非常に静かな海沿いの立地には大変満足です。レストラン、プールも景色が良くそれだけでも充分満足できました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

가족끼리 가기에 편한호텔

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: 번화가에서 멀지않음 직원들 친절함
Cons: 직원들이 영어가 좀더 능숙하면 좋겠음
Location: 해변바로 앞에있어서 좋기는 하나 우리가족은 바다를 안좋아해서 안나갔음 오토바이렌트한다면 근처에 잠깐잠깐 다닐때 좋음 근처에 유명한 이탈리아피자집 선착장 한국bbq치킨(오픈예정)있음
붕따우 란룽? 란렁? 리조트... 슈페리어로 예약했다가 더블침대하나에 아이까지 3명이서 자기에서 좀 작은거 같아서 더블베드로 약 3만원 더 주고 업그레이드 했는데 방은 대체적으로 괜찮았습니다. 다만 가운데 길을(자동차도로)두고 씨뷰쪽방과 사이드뷰방이 서로 다른건물에있어서 아침식사와 수영장가기가 살짝 귀찮음 프론트직원은 영어를 능숙하게 하지는 못하지만 그래도 모르는게있으면 메인프론트에 직접전화해서 이것저것 물어봐서 대답해주고 그것도 안되면 나중에 전화해서 다시 알려줌 오토바이도 호텔이서 불러서 렌트해줌 하루1대기준 15000원 번화가에서도 그렇게 멀지안아서 괜찮음 아침조식도 같은게 반복적으로 나오기는하지만 몇가지는 다른걸로 바꿔서 나와서 좋음 우리가족들은 잘 먹었음
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

山側でもロマンチック・・・

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
2日間滞在しました。山側の部屋ですが、ベランダのリクライニングのイスから海が見えて、ロマンチックな気分になりました。朝のバイキング、夜も1日だけレストランで食事しました。バイキングはメニュー豊富でよかったです。いつものホー、2日目はブンも頂きました。ブンのスープも美味しかったです。お食事するところは、周りにたくさん、シーフードレストラン(GANH HAO)があります。またここに泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by koichi

白いホテル

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフの感じは良い。 プールは良くなく、歩いていけるビーチもリゾート感はない。 良かったのは部屋の前にあるベンチ。ヒルサイドと言う安い部屋だったが、道路越しに海も見え、値段に比べると満足度が高い。 ビーチサイドに高料金で泊まる気にはなれない。
5 out of 5
by Thanh hiep from Hà nội

Lan rừng Resort

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Thật tuyệt vời cho kỳ nghĩ dưỡng thật sự .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Nice beach resort with all needed services

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Location: Hotel is located on Vung Tau and close to harbor where you can get via Hydroboat.
Personell was really friendly. You could get all needed services from the resort. There was nice pool area and private beach. I recommend that you try to book your room with a sea view since there are room just along the sea and also room other side of the road.