Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hon Wan Samson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, B.C. Canada

Good location

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Pool and Staff
Cons: A bit dated.....could use a little updating.
Stayed in Vung Tau for three days......looking to get a little R/R at the tail end of our Vietnam experience. Could of skipped Vung Tau, The beach is ok and we found a few hidden gems to eat at........but the clubs close to the hotel were a little creepy if you know what I mean. The hotel pool and staff were great, very accommodating. We actually had the pool to ourselves for the three days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Hoang Thien, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your stay & comment! You're always welcomed back & just let our bellman guide you useful information.
3 out of 5
by Madeleine from eire

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at reception were outstanding and so very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Proche de la plage

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, l'espace, la piscine et le buffet du petit déjeuner
Cons: Comme toujours le bruit. Moderniser les sanitaires
Location: Beaucoup d'animation : plage, café et restaurants
La chambre était trop bruyante, la salle de bain était vetuste. J'ai du encore une fois demandé de changer. Le personnel était à l'écoute et aimable.
4 out of 5
by Thu from Lewisville Texas

Small getaway

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just a few days away from the city. Enjoy the quiet life of a small beach town. Eat plenty of seafood. Fresh air and morning walk on the beach
3 out of 5
by Poh Keong from Singapore

A family stay in the hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
swimming pool was great for the kids and with a life guard. breakfast variety and quality is sufficient for local taste. Room size and amenities are too normal to be graded a deluxe plus one. neighbourhood is surrounded by pubs and if that is what you like.