Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Leow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Noise

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Window rattled all night i had to put a comb in widow to stop rattling badly needs sound proof window's other than that very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice beach hotel - would stay again!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Romeliess Hotel. Upon arrival the staff were friendly and professional. The appearance of the hotel, lobby and staff were in good condition. Our room had views of the beach despite only paying for city views. The room was in good condition and a good size. Shower was nice with a good pressure. Cleaning staff were great and really quick to make up the room and replace complimentary things we had used. It's about a 45 min walk along the sea front to get to all of the main bars and restaurants, which is the only thing that let us down but we were aware of the location prior to booking. Would recommend and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK, location a bit inconvenient

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, breakfast OK if you like Vietnamese/Chinese style food (noodles, fish, soup) for breakfast. Not if you prefer a western-style breakfast. Wi-fi worked well, service was OK (they couldn't provide an extra pillow when asked, though that's a fairly minor issue). Location in near beach but no restaurants or bars anywhere near.
4 out of 5
by hung ng abee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Bulgaria

Nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, mainly for Vietnamese but ok for westerners ,room great views over the beach,good seafood very close by. Not much English spoken. Would go back and stay again.
2 out of 5
by Teresa from California

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. The room was dirty, service was bad. Not worth for what we paid for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice and clean hotel across from the beach.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I booked the hotel on line through Expedia. It was very fast and convenient. The hotel is clean and the staffs were friendly. I specifically booked a family room for 4 adults and 2 children. The room was only 2 double beds and had to pay extra for roll-away bed. Breakfast buffet was good. Over all, it was a good experience and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Great Hotel. Great ocean view

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room I reserved online was full, so when I arrived they upgraded me to an oceanview and it was very nice.
3 out of 5
by CHIN RHEE TERENCE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels