Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but hotel would need a refurbish

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very helpfull and friendly staff, but the hotel standard did not meet expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Beach, but far a away form city

Posted Jun 2, 2016
They did everything right, if you like beach face east side, and don't shop, it's a acceptable choice
4 out of 5
by hung ng abee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars-Åke from Umeå

Vung Tau, inte långt från Ho Chi Minh City

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ville uppleva ett nytt ställe i Vietnam i närheten av flygplatsen, därför valde vi Vung Tau, som vi hört talas om som ett fint och bra ställe för Saigonborna. Men, blev lite besvikna, trodde nog det skulle vara bättre men ... vi blev inte imponerade
3 out of 5
by Stephen from Bulgaria

Nice stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, mainly for Vietnamese but ok for westerners ,room great views over the beach,good seafood very close by. Not much English spoken. Would go back and stay again.
2 out of 5
by Teresa from California

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay here again. The room was dirty, service was bad. Not worth for what we paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice and clean hotel across from the beach.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
I booked the hotel on line through Expedia. It was very fast and convenient. The hotel is clean and the staffs were friendly. I specifically booked a family room for 4 adults and 2 children. The room was only 2 double beds and had to pay extra for roll-away bed. Breakfast buffet was good. Over all, it was a good experience and would recommend to others.
2 out of 5
by Guest from Ok

Near beach

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel needs upgrade
4 out of 5
by Robin from Saguenay

Situation parfaite pour petit prix

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bonne hotel près de la plage a très bon prix.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

Great Hotel. Great ocean view

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room I reserved online was full, so when I arrived they upgraded me to an oceanview and it was very nice.