Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pasi from Helsinki

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Room was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Tiverton, UK

ideal hotel for short or long stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for 9 days, covering Christ,mas. This hotel is reasonably well-situated being approx 10mins wallk to Back Beach, the largest & most popular in Vung Tau,which gets particularly busy at weekends. Hotel is owned and managed by lovely lady, Toowee,who speaks very good English,and is often available for a chat,and to provide useful local information. Hotel is approx 4-5 years old, elaborately furnished in reception, and rooms are large and comfortable, with warm/hot water at most times during the day. Beds are excellent as is Wi-Fi reception thoughout the hotel. Although it has a restaurant,do not rely on it other than for breakfast, which is a chargeable extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eu gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cecilia from Sweden

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
Big room with a balcony facing the street. Walking distance to back beach, but the front beach area is much more touristy and more things going on. The hotel was pretty new or recently renovated and the rooms were pretty nice but we did have ants in the bathroom and some on the desk. The hotel staff were friendly but did not speak much English, had to translate some words a few times. The restaurants nearby were mostly just local restaurants which are very cheap!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by po fu from vietnam

失望

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
沒有早餐,沒有停車場,停電沒有備用電源
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vietnam from vung tau

kelpo hotelli

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
Sijainniltaan meille hyvä, kävelymatkan päässä kohteistamme. Palvelua sai ymmerrettävällä englannilla. Pesulapalvelu yllättävän kallis. Huoneessa toimiva ilmastointi, kadun ääneet kuuluvat myös ylös asti, miinuksena vetämätön viemäröinti, suihkussa käynnin jälkeen wc tulvi vedestä. Muuten kohtuu hintainen hotelli, jossa vietimme neljä yötä vung tauhun tutustuen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by divinity from USA

Good location, need to improve ...

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
I paid about $45+fees/night at this hotel, which is OK due to the high demand during the Vietnamese New Year week, but if I would have sacrafice and pay more for an upper class resort style at $100/night. All the drains in the bathroom was clogged (shower drain & sink). Cheap towels. Bathrooms did not have a ventilation fan nor window so the odor would get trapped. We rented scooters at market value $200,000-250,000 Dong/day and were given OLD and BEATUP ones with UGLY and SMELLY helmets. My previous stay at nice resorts, we were provided with NEW scooters and NEW helmets. I'd rather pay a little more for a better place and nicer scooter rental.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doris from Denmark

Seika Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ok hotel til pengene. Manglede dog rengøring et par gange. Forvirret vært når der var mange gæster men meget hjælpsom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jm from France

Patronne Très Sympas

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Le personnel et aussi bien que la patronne sont très attentifs à nos écoutes. J'ai réservé une chambre standard mais . . . par la discussion, la patronne a changé une autre chambre à ma demande afin que je sois plus confortable possible et c'est le but de cet hôtel, m'a dit la patronne. De ce fait, j'ai obtenu une autre chambre avec le balcon qui est plus cher mais aucun supplément demandé. Peut-être, c'était la 2ème fois que je séjournais dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

acceptable hotel due to the price.

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels
Airconditionné bruyant, aucune flexibilité pour les horaires de petit déjeuners qui doivent être réservés à l'avance. 5 minutes à pied de la plage. excellent acceuil et support de la part des propriétaires