Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel but somewhat remote

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was a very good value. The location was away from the central attractions, so this could be an issue. The room and hotel were well maintained and the breakfast was also fine. I had a remote room which was very quiet, but far enough from their internet server that I couldn't get a strong signal. For me, this was a disadvantage. My friends from St Petersburg were a little concerned about the neighborhood, but I never had any problems.
2 out of 5
by Steve from San Francisco

I was told hotel was 'central'. NO WAY.

Posted Jun 21, 2013
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Adequate staffing.
Location: In Vyborg. Eccentric, and in industrial area.
Poor upkeep; indifferent food; far from center city; poor language command by staff; inadequate staffing.
5 out of 5
by Xinfeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dmitrii

Уютный отель с английским шармом

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Отель «Ланкастер Корт» находится недалеко от метро в 7-10 минутах хотьбы. Район - тихий. Недалеко от гостиницы есть церковь 18-го века. Рядом находятся магазины и супермаркеты. От отеля можно дойти до Крейсера «Аврора» за 10 минут. Отель очень уютный и красиво оформленный, номер - комфортный со всеми необходимыми удобствами. Персонал - приветливый. Утром в уютной гостиной подают довольно вкусный и сытный завтрак.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Удачный выбор

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Нужен был отель в этом районе, все пот=нравилось. Отличный завтрак.
2 out of 5
by Ismo from Finland

3 nights in Lancaster Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The first appearance was good. We booked two nice rooms. On the next day when we arrived the corridor leading to other room was full of television broadcasting crew and gears. The crew was noisy and they kept going until 1 am when I had to make complaints to the reception. They suggested that I change room. I didn't want to do it during the night. When we checked out I demand that the price is reduced but they refused because the rooms were booked through Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Recomendable

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: La limpieza y su estado de conservación Buen desayuno.
Location: Puede ser un problema para algunas personas, que no es céntrico. La estación de metro más cercana, está a unos 15 minutos caminando.
El hotel está muy limpio. El personal es agradable. Desayuno abundante y variado. Cama cómoda. Hablan inglés. Relación calidad-precio, muy buena. Repetiría sin dudar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels