Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Business hotel and quite adequete, clean warm and

Posted Jan 11, 2017
It is a built up area, dont expect beautiful views. There is a bar restaurant next door which was ok as the hotel had no bar and no food was available at 21.30 when we arrived. NB The bar /restaurant closes at 21.0
5 out of 5
by Wilston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Brno cr

Not the rewards program we need

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and bed, excellent breakfast.the staff was incredible since it was her first and second day on the job. This was our free night with hotels rewards. This was a joke as they wanted us to pay for our stay and showed we booked thru expedia.the rewards program is not what it could be. also, this hotel was the only one of 8 we looked at that would honnor the rewards program (when we booked it).very disappointed with the program.
5 out of 5
by Piotr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is just OK not 4 stars

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: Breakfast food quality- Fruit salad was not fresh. All fresh food like yogurt, cheese, ham is not covered, not hygienic
Hotel is fine and clean for one night but not for a long stay. Breakfast is poor and not fresh. Some building work at the back of the hotel too.
3 out of 5
by Lee from Southampton

As it's name suggests

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
Good for a one night business stop over, parking ample which us always good. No issues & easy check in/out. Recommended
2 out of 5
by Jolin from Norway

bad experience

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels
no ventilation in the room. very old furniture. no light on the floor hallway, it was completely dark at night when you go out or go in to the room out from the lift.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels