Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from KRAKÓW, PL

Jihlawa w klimacie MotoGP :-)

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nasz pobyt w hotelu był w motocyklowej atmosferze i był związany z pobytem na MotoGP Czech na torze w Brnie. Pobyt w hotelu będziemy bardzo miło wspominać, przemiła obsługa, smaczne śniadanie, czyste pokoje i doskonała restauracja w ciekawym, ale bardzo miłym wystroju. Serdecznie pozdrawiamy obsługę hotelu i zapewne do zobaczenia za rok!!! :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ゆっくり出来るペンション

Posted May 22, 2015
アットホームなペンション。サービスも家庭的。おしゃれ、ではないが、部屋は広いし、タオルはフカフカ。お水のボトルが1本プレゼント。wifiがあったのは嬉しい驚き。何故か電話がなかった。朝食込みだが、内容はふつう。場所はみつけにくい。レストランは使わなかったが、素敵な感じだった。
3 out of 5
by Martin from Praha

Dobré místo

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Ubytování na dobré úrovni v dobrém místě. Čistota a klid, snídaňová nabídka dobrá, i když trochu nepřehladná a nevkusná jídelna. Poněkud dezorientovaná obsluha. Sousedící restaurace, která patří k penzionu, nebudí dobrý dojem (nepořádek, lhostejní zaměstnanci). Podle všeho jde o jeden podnik. Chybí recepce.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Civita C.

Buon Hotel !!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo con camere spaziose pulite e ben arredate buona anche la colazione. L'hotel si trova al centro di Jihlava.
5 out of 5
by c k from North Carolina Usa

great stay downtown for low price!

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
excellent accomodations. My only.problems eere quickly resolved: location of hotel within Niki restaurant.and initial wifi connec tion
5 out of 5
by Guido and Esmerelda from Nanaimo Canada

Excellent choice

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Beyond expectations...from the location, spacious accommodations, well furnished room, absolutely incredible restaurant and a wonderful breakfast. Can't say enough!
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mrs. J.

Perfect bed and breakfast

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Hotel Atrium. The room was very large, the furniture comfortable, the pillows and blankets very soft. The bathroom was large and very clean, with fluffy towels. The view was nice, overlooking the rooftops of Jihlava. Very close to bars, restaurants, and the local brewery. Easy access to free parking on the street. Breakfast was a delicious spread of meats, cheeses, yogurt, fruit, cereal, coffee, tea, etc. The staff was very nice and accommodating. We look foreward to returning to Hotel Atrium in the future.