Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, co

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Close to magnolia farms. Breakfast area not too clean and options slim. If you are looking for a place to sleep and not stay in room, it is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice motel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We had a good stay. This was our second time to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel, good location.

Posted May 8, 2017
Very nice stay at a good price. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel claimed all new rooms. I don't know from what year. Our roon wasn't that great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants, shopping, movie theater, entertainment
Great location and friendly staff. Old hotel, run down on the outside, but okay on the inside. The room had a strong smell of curry. Had to get keys fixed several times because they quit working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Price
Just passing through Waco and needed a place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marcos

Great hotel for price

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: It looked like several rooms were being renovated and there were dirty mattresses outside the doorway.
Location: Had to do a turnaround to get to the driveway, but good location near lots of stores/restaurants.
I called to verify that I could check in early and the were very accommodating. Friendly staff. Very clean lobby. Room was nice and smelled good upon arrival. Lots of space. Great rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dead roach under the bed.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The title says it all. Despite that the rooms are newly decorated. It served its need for a nights stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels