Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Change

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: We liked the tall ceilings in the room, the refrigerator and microwave, freshness & cleanliness, hospitality cookies
Location: 2 shopping malls, 2 hospitals, restaurants, surgery centers
In order to shorten our one-day return drive after continuing education in Austin, we decided to see if we could get a hotel closer to home. This hotel was reasonably priced and in an area that we were familiar with. We knew it would be close to shopping and dining and that it would be quite, although conveniently located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Football game

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The bed was very comfortable. We got there late so didn't spend much time in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Very nice & clean hotel. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: room was large
the location was a little difficult for us to find but it was worth the effort. the room we had was good sized and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and reasonable.
Cons: The bathrooms were a little out of date.
Location: It was about 5 minutes out of the way from the other hotels by Baylor University but ended up being an excellent value.
Overall excellent value near Baylor University. Very quiet and updated rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff...from the front desk to housekeeping. They were all wonderful and friendly!
Cons: Put families on an separate end of the floor than singles...if at all possible.
Location: I went to the Magnolia Silos, Dr. Pepper Museum, Texas Rangers Museum, and would like to go back to see the Mammoth National Monument.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The personnel were very welcoming and helpful. I felt right at home during my stay. Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean with courteous staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights on a pleasure trip. My room was excellent, the breakfast was very good, and the staff was very courteous. I had no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas,TX

Wow! Very Pleasantly Surprised !

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We stayed here the night before moving my daughter into Baylor. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel! The front desk staff was very friendly and polite. The rooms were VERY clean. I'm a germ-a-phobe/ neat freak and check out every nook and cranny. Bathroom tub, sink, toilet, and floor were spotless-- much cleaner than many 5 star hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast was ok- the typical "free breakfast." Overall, a very pleasant stay. We will definitely be staying here again when we visit Baylor!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Great Location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Great service! Lovely decorated room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A good clean hotel with a good breakfast. Convenient location