Ratings based on 540 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great stay

Posted May 28, 2017
room was very comfortable and spacious. close to food. we had the jacuzzi suite. Only negative we had was the breakfast was weak, no meat at all, very crowded area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda FL

Nice time in Waco

Posted May 27, 2017
Excellent hotel and staff couldn't have been more accommodating. Breakfast was one of the best we have ever had at a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable. 10 minute drive from Silos

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice hotel staff, quick and easy check in. The a/c in the room was off when we walked in and it had a stale/moldy smell but was ok once a/c circulated the air. Found hair on washcloths as well. Not too impressed but was quick and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice hotel! It was clean and updated and the service was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B/CS, Texas

Awesome

Posted May 17, 2017
Great experience, quick friendly check in, great amenities, clean rooms, good experience. Super awesome texas shaped waffle for breakfast..yum yum😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Decent hotel, we rented 5 rooms for a graduation. We requested a 2 hour late check out but the hotel would not accommodate our request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet, close to restaurants, shopping

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Training for Human trafficking at local church
Cons: Maybe the prepared food at breakfast, which was unappetizing due to odd shaped food, which makes it look very unnatural
Location: Close to restaurants, easy access to hotel
was perfect for what we needed. All I have to say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Cons: Better staff and repair air conditioner.
Staff refused to give me a Best Western reward points when asked. They also refused to give me a final bill when I asked for it. They said it would be sent by email, it wasn't. Air conditioner thermostat was broken--only one speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay and great staff!

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, smelled good all the time.
Location: Magnolia Farms/Silos - loved Waco!
It was such a pleasant stay, staff was great, we had a very late check in - and staff was very accomidating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable beds, breakfast, staff, cleanliness, decor
Cons: I don't know of a thing! The only issue we had, which wasn't really a big deal was I was pulling a trailer and there were no larger spots or out of th
Location: There were restaurants nearby and a mall. It was close to the venue we were visiting and easily accessible.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus in Woodway. The beds are very comfortable, the breakfast was great, the staff were friendly. We will look forward to staying there again.