Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waco Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly. Melanie was there all weekend making sure she could make our trip the best it could be by recommending restaurants attractions or helping with any travel needs. Doing all of this with a smile on her face. Denise who carried is to the airport was also awesome. I really dnt think there was a bad person working this weekend. One of the housekeepers “squirrel” even was there on the elevator providing us with laughs. We will definitely be back to this specific hotel just because of how welcoming this staff was. Thanks for a great trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious.

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Other than I thinking prices are a little high, it was a very comfortable hotel stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Room and hotel overall very nice. Bed was so comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sumner washington

Nice experience

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The hotel was a little dated but clean. The breakfast had a lot of different foods for everyone. The reception staff especially a lady named Bobbie that always greeted us made us feel at home and making good referrals of things in the area. Our whole experience in the Waco area was wonderful . The people were all so nice. We went to see magnolia market and silos which was awesome. The hotel was a little further away that I read but close enough to travel within a half hour. Would recommend this hotel as family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, TX

Easy access to freeway, shopping, and food.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great staff, excellent location, and hotel was quiet, even though moderately filled for our stay. It was a nice surprise as this was our refuge from a Hurricane Harvey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock,Texas

Very nice but far from the beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything was excelent
Nice breakfast, but still too far from the beach went to Chip and Joanna Gaines place but it is still a long way from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene, tx

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice hotel, kinda hard to find behind shopping center.
2 out of 5
by Scott

BAD Stay! Would NOT return.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hair left in bath area. Had to have maid back. Desk did not answer phone when I called twice. Roof had a really bad patch job from room above. Fridge did not work well. Bed was stiff. Roach in lobby. We thought since other reviews were good it would be a decent hotel- WRONG!
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels