Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Not super fancy but def worth the price. Very nice and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

North of town, but still convenient to Baylor.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was really good. It looks brand new, but I was told it opened in 2009. I will stay there next time for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The Cameron Zoo was great, George's Diner was great, The Magnolia shops were awesome and Spice Village was awesome.
I dealt with three different desk attendants. The first young black woman was awesome!!! We couldn't check in yet so she made great restaraunt recommendations. The two people we dealt with at our actual check in and check out were quite condescending and acted like they were irritated to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, United States of America

Nice quiet hotel just outside Waco

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Breakfast in the downstairs restaurant was horrible and overpriced, recommend going out for a meal.
Location: Just outside Waco...a couple minutes to downtown Waco and the Magnolia area
Hotel was nice, seemed fairly new. Quick access to the highway but you don't necessarily hear it. Indoor pool. Your basic room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall pleasant stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Stayed here to attend Baylor game. Staff a bit uninformed about availability of cabs to get to stadium. The hotel store had bought bottled water available for purchase.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Comfortable, cozy , had all our needs.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Close to where we wanted to go. Friendly staff! Best bed I've slept in for awhile! Pool nice, over all excellant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice ambience, clean, quit, comfortable, easy freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to McLane Stadium

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean.
We checked in late and left early. Great little bar, friendly staff, and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from choctaw, ok

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was a great location. Quite place with great staff. Close to Highway. Thanks for a great trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice hotel, only 6 minutes from the BSR!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Enjoyed the indoor pool and rooms were excellent. We were right by the freeway and close to food and everything!! I would highly recommend this hotel!