Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We enjoyed our weekend. Family friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great stay for families

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location: near shopping and I35
Family of 7 was very comfortable and welcome here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient and quiet.
Location: Good location
Hotel is convenient to Market by the Silos and other Waco interests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful hotel!!! Nice large room. Clean and staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

very accommodating and easy check in

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Upgraded suite with two ac's. Plenty of space to work and sleep.
Cons: A bit pricey for the caliber of the city.
Location: Location was safe but everything closed early. Definitely don't recommend location
Really the truth is Expedia found and arranged the best room for us in 5 minutes. We were not sure what town we were staying in until the last minute. It was a business venture and were pulled in many directions. Last minute changes and Expedia made our trip less stressful due to their efficiency. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
by D P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and nice. The lady that ran the breakfast area both mornings we were there is a great employee. I didn't catch her name but she was very engaged in her work and was very customer service oriented. The only negative was the pool area being out of towels both times we swam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Overnight Stay with Toddler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My Mom and I decided to take my 3 year old daughter to Waco and visit Hawaiian Falls, Cameron Park Zoo, and Magnolia Silos. This hotel was located a short drive from downtown (maybe 7 minutes) so we were able to get to all of our places of interest very easily. The hotel pool was nice, and overlooked a small lake with a walking trail. This would be a PERFECT stay for those who need to utilize the Baylor Scott and White hospital which is located just yards away. The breakfast here was also wonderful - bacon, eggs, biscuits, gravy, fruit, a yogurt station, oatmeal station, waffle station, juices, and coffees. The rooms were extremely spacious and more closely resembled an apartment unit with a separate living area and small, fully functional kitchen. Overall great stay. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Mandeville, LA

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very nice. Had a person in room above that kept jumping up and down on the floor (not sure what they were doing) until about midnight on the last night. Called the front desk, got a little better but finally ended about midnight.
4 out of 5
by Raymond from Houston, Texas

Nice, safe, clean hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a nice, safe, clean hotel in a quiet area 3-5 miles from central Waco, but the town is small enough that everything is only a few minutes away. The staff in all departments was very friendly. The only complaint would be the mattress was too soft for our preference.