Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Houston area

You don't get what you pay for.

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was clean, cute, comfortable, and friendly, but... for this price you should at least offer the same amenities as the Hilton, which is 30-50% less. 3 stars for no VOD, an A/C so noisy it was comical, a pool only big enough for 2-3 ill-mannered kids that will surely be allowed commandeer it along with the hot tub, and a lack of the typical compliments associated with a hotel in this price range. I guess they price this high as they are closest to Magnolia (2 city blocks) but there was always adequate parking there, other hotels are almost as close, and nothing is far in Waco. Bring spare $ for the homeless you will pass as the Salvation Army is next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Walking distance to Magnolia Market.

Posted May 18, 2017
This hotel was very nice. For a price, they have pick up service to and from the airport. Rooms very large and clean. Restaurant inside was also great. Would stay at Hotel Indigo again. Only hotel within walking distance to Magnolia Market. Extremely convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great trip!

Posted May 11, 2017
My sister-in-law and I had a wonderful couple of days at the Indigo and visiting the Silos and Waco area. What a wonderful hotel experience! Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. We will make a return trip hopefully next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MISSOURI

BOOKED TO BE CLOSE TO THE SILOS NO NEED

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: NO CARPET IN ROOM LARGE SHOWER
Cons: WHY DO THEY HAVE BOTTLE WATER FOR $6.00 NO GLASS IN THE BATHROOM
Location: WE THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE LONGER TO SEE THE SILOS WE WERE DONE BY NOON, DR PEPPER MUSCEUM TROLLY RIDE, WENT TO HARPS
PARKING AT THE SILOS( FIXER UPPER) MAGNOLIA FARMS IS FREE YOU DO NOT HAVE TO PAY THE CHURCH THAT SITS ACROSS THE STREET $10 TO PARK. YOU CAN STAY ANYWHERE IN WACO AND STILL HAVE A GOOD TIME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Probably best hotel stay ever.

Posted May 6, 2017
The staff was amazing. Room was spacious and very clean and updated. Bed was wonderful. Resturaunt excellent. Best hotel stay and I travel a lot all over the world. Exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester NH

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I think this hotel is the leader of development in area. Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown Waco.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Only negative was the noisy people above us that were not taken care of after calling the front desk. Other than that, nice hotel with an even better proximity to everything in Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Plains, AR

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the hotel while visiting Magnolia Market and Silos. Also, during our Waco trip, we took in other attractions such as: Dr. Pepper Museum, Buzzard Billy's, and Baylor University. Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to college and downtown activities.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great place. Felt very comfortable and energized with the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great place to stay for Magnolia Market! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.