Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown Waco.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Only negative was the noisy people above us that were not taken care of after calling the front desk. Other than that, nice hotel with an even better proximity to everything in Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Plains, AR

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the hotel while visiting Magnolia Market and Silos. Also, during our Waco trip, we took in other attractions such as: Dr. Pepper Museum, Buzzard Billy's, and Baylor University. Thank you for your hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to college and downtown activities.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great place. Felt very comfortable and energized with the hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great place to stay for Magnolia Market! The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautifully decorated, close to Magnolia Market.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Beautiful, comfortable, and within walking distance to museums and Magnolia Market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Super hotel close to The Magnolia Store!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Super hotel close to all things Fixer Upper! Only 2 blocks to the Magnolia Silos store & only a few blocks from Baylor University. Very comfortable beds & pillows. Reasonable rates for this nice a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bearathon

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Clean, contemporary room. Easy access to downtown activities. Easy walking distance to Magnolia Silos. Easy access to I35. Late checkout was convenient for after race. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Magnolia Market

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The restaurant inside the hotel is amazing! Hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable of things to do in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangor, maine

Nice location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Its a nice hotel good location but that's about it otherwise it's a bit pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, PA

Trip to Magnolia

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Loved that there was no carpet in the rooms and that the bed was super comfortable
Cons: Perhaps have more food choices, but overall, not really much to improve upon
Location: If you are coming to Waco for Magnolia Farms do not pass up the tour. Waco Tours is a little expensive, about $80.00 per person, but it is worth it.
I booked Hotel Indigo in Waco, Texas based upon other customer reviews and it did not disappoint. My husband and I took a quick trip to go to Magnolia Farms, among other things, and not only was Magnolia a great experience the hotel went beyond our expectations. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean (especially liked that the room did not have any carpeting), and the bed was probably the most comfortable we've ever had, and we go to Disney World every year and stay in the resorts.