Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fire Alarm at 4:21 a.m.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Fire Alarm at 4:21 a.m.
I enjoyed my stay very much with the exception of a fire alarm at 4:21 a.m. on Saturday morning. Once awoken from that, it was very hard to get back to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, TX

Love the Indigo!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel is amazing the minute you walk in. The décor was beautiful, and so was the room.
Cons: There was nothing I would change. Location was great. Amenities were good - all the way to the earplugs in the nightstand!
Location: Location was great ~ blocks from the Magnolia Market, Silo Bakery, near freeway for finding restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Texas

Well placed in downtown Waco

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Parking, friendly staff, new building, cleanliness, responsive staff.
Cons: Chairs in room could have been more comfortable.
Location: Magnolia Gardens from HGTV is in walking distance.
We were here for a wedding only a half block away. Staff was very friendly. Building is only 4 years old. Parking was spacious and easy accessible. I thought the rate was reasonable given the hotel and accommodations. A good value, in other words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great decor and newer

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Great one night stay in Waco. Wish the pool was bigger!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent Hotel, great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Baylor, downtown activities, restaurants, pubs, museums
Cons: Restaurant prices were a little high for dinner but breakfast and lunch appeared reasonable.
Front desk staff, wait staff, maids, maintenance. All superb and the friendliest group of folks I have engaged with in a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Not much to do besides Baylor game days and Magnolia Market, which was nice, but lacking in selection. Skip the Dr. Pepper Museum, it's a snooze.
The hotel and overall amenities were nice, although the pool was a bit small. The room was very comfortable and well designed. The only complaint of which could be the TV kept advertising new release and still in theater movies available for purchase through on demand, but upon looking they were not any. This would have been nice as there was virtually nothing to do in the area outside of Magnolia Market, which has a really neat setup, but not much selection. Everything was available online that I saw in the store. The bakery is fantastic though! Dinner in the hotel restaurant was good, but a bit pricey as per the usual with hotel dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for shopping and the silos! Had a great time! Hotel was perfect! So close to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Nice hotel. Walking to shops.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and confortable.
Cons: Outdoor pool.
Location: Magnolia, river, restaurants.
We really enjoyed our experience. Very accomodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fullerton, ca

Close to Baylor and silos

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Classy, clean, staff
Cons: Laundry facilities on site would be nice.
Location: This hotel is close to Baylor, Magnolia Farms silos and Spice Market. Check out the Waco Mammoth National Monument and Homestead Heritage village
Always a pleasure to stay here...the front desk staff are amazing and attentive, the food at the Brazos restaurant is fantastic, and the bartenders and wait staff are engaging and fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to Magnolia Market

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, modern, and spacious rooms. Hotel staff were very good.
Location: Very quiet location, just blocks from the Dr. Pepper museum, and Magnolia Market.
Very friendly, and helpful staff. Close to downtown Waco, and only 3 blocks from Magnolia Market.