Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near Chip and Joanna Gaines store Magnolia

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Waco is an interesting place. A lot of downtown redevelopment activities going on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Beautiful! A really nice experience and near to the Magnolia Farms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Comfortable, modern rooms in a great location. Will stay there again on our next visit to Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel for Magnola Markets

Posted Nov 12, 2017
This was a awesome place to stay!! The building is beautiful, the bar is awesome, and the staff were very nice. The room was very spacious and very clean. The only thing I can think to change is bed. Very comfortable but a little to soft. Could use a little more support. Definitely highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Great location, close to the Silos. Able to walk to many of the nearby attractions. Very friendly staff, clean rooms. I would recommend to anyone traveling to Waco. Waco Travel works out of this hotel, very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel within walking distance to the Silos

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Location within walking distance to Magnolia Market
Visited Waco for Magnolia Market. Hotel was very clean, staff very helpful, restaurant was delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,colorado

Very nice

Posted Oct 27, 2017
For was excellent, room was clean and comfortable, staff went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It was beautiful upon entry and at the end of a long day on the road that was very refreshing. The location was perfect. Right downtown. Many options to adventure and delicious food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I LOVE this place!! It's clean, beautiful, comfortable and, well, perfect!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Very spacious rooms
Everything that we wanted to do in Waco was basically within walking distance of the hotel so that was awesome and there is also a free trolley that you jump on that takes you to various places as well. Very nice accommodations and we enjoyed our stay there!