Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Modern, Relaxing, Convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Beautiful (& super clean) rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, & the restaurant in the hotel had great food choices-it was a nice, convenient surprise! We will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very walkable in the downtown area. Easy parking so easy to navigate the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

A wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We stayed at the indigo for location but it became a wonderful experience with super staff working at this beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
A very wonderful place to stay. I would recommend this Hotel to everyone planning a trip to Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richardson Texas

Great Hotel in the Heart of Waco

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A fun trip with my granddaughter. She loved the swimming, fancy hotel and has great memories from Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend to everyone!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Our stay was amazing. The people at the hotel were so accommodating and friendly. The food at the hotel is also amazing. We're telling everyone to stay here if they go to Waco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Weekend trip to Magnolia Farms

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: location, decor, cleanliness
Location: Very close to Magnolia Farms
Quick trip to Waco to see Magnolia Farms. Hotel is very close to Magnolia. Very nice, clean and comfortable. Bar in hotel was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Houston area

You don't get what you pay for.

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel was clean, cute, comfortable, and friendly, but... for this price you should at least offer the same amenities as the Hilton, which is 30-50% less. 3 stars for no VOD, an A/C so noisy it was comical, a pool only big enough for 2-3 ill-mannered kids that will surely be allowed commandeer it along with the hot tub, and a lack of the typical compliments associated with a hotel in this price range. I guess they price this high as they are closest to Magnolia (2 city blocks) but there was always adequate parking there, other hotels are almost as close, and nothing is far in Waco. Bring spare $ for the homeless you will pass as the Salvation Army is next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. Walking distance to Magnolia Market.

Posted May 18, 2017
This hotel was very nice. For a price, they have pick up service to and from the airport. Rooms very large and clean. Restaurant inside was also great. Would stay at Hotel Indigo again. Only hotel within walking distance to Magnolia Market. Extremely convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great trip!

Posted May 11, 2017
My sister-in-law and I had a wonderful couple of days at the Indigo and visiting the Silos and Waco area. What a wonderful hotel experience! Everyone was so nice, friendly and helpful. We will make a return trip hopefully next year.