Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

STAY FAR FAR FAR AWAY

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Disgusting filthy room. My little girl's socks were absolutely disgusting after she walked around in the room. Had to throw her socks away. She woke up with 3 bites on her, not sure from what. My husband and I didn't get any bites, but something def bit her. Then the maid knocked on the door at 11am telling me to get out, I told her the check out time is noon according to my reservation email I received. She proceeded to argue with me until I shut the door. Towels were gross, stained. My husband asked for more towels and they tried to give him some more stained towels that were in worse shape than the ones we already had. He told them no those were unacceptable and they said sorry that's all they had. Whatever you do, go somewhere else unless cleanliness doesn't matter to you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Okay hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Good location, spacious, good parking, cheap, good for price and just sleeping, quick check in process
Cons: Dirty comforter, bad shower, some dirty towels, ac was loud, elevator felt like it would stop working
Location: Easy access to restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't book here!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: There was nothing to like. I do not know what else to say-don't stay here!
Cons: The hotel felt unsafe. A woman was standing in the hall of our floor smoking pot, and the whole floor reeked. I was with my son, and he wanted to leave immediately. The linens on the beds were stained. The staff would not agree to refund our $ even though we checked out within 10 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy people upstairs jumping up and down , kids jumping, air condition set at 65 but room still very hot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: WiFi
Cons: Upkeep, appearance, hot water taking a very long time to obtain and only 1 bar of soap for a double room.
Hotel needs repairs. For the price the room was very reasonable. The water took awhile to get hot but did eventually. A/C, hospitality, housekeeping and WiFi were very good. Will return if the opportunity presents itself - hopefully with improvements in appearance and upkeep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room stank of mildew or mold.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I was booked for three nights. We switched hotels and I ate one night plus paid more than double at the new hotel. It was well worth it to get out of there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
A/C did not work, had to change room. Mattress was dirty & stained. Only 2 very thin towels & no amenities. Felt unsafe outside at night. Halls hot & dim. On a one way street so hard to get to.
5 out of 5
by Marqueza

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great the people were really nice,but I didn't like how the water in the shower wasn't really how but the sink water was.