Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Francine

Overall

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was overall a good stay the rooms smelled like mold and pool wasn't full it was empty .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
I should've know better. I only paid $58 and you get for what you pay for. Place was dark, dirty, worn down and scary. Soon as a drug deal finished upstairs, we left. We were there 30mins. N E V E R A G A I N!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blua

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything.
No briefest, Hard bed. Door barley closed and locked.
3 out of 5
by blanca

Meh...

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Ours was a youth group trip, we rented four rooms, non-smoking. When we opened the doors, there was stale smoke smell. Like they used to be smoking and changed them to non-smoking. We got used to it, and the beds were pretty good. NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST! The pool was clean, but empty. They gave no explanation just said there was no pool. The hotel has been in the remodeling stage since last year. I thought it would be finished by now. My kids were disappointed because they were looking forward to swimming. Next year, I will make sure to book the Motel 6 two exits down.
4 out of 5
by april

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
My boyfriend had to unstop our sink by unscrewing the plumbing under the counter, we had no hot water so he had to show the maintenance guy how to fix it & then we had hot water, they did not have tp when they came to see if we beeded cleaning & the rowels were not available...
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good reasonably priced motel
5 out of 5
by Linda

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great check in and very friendly staff who accommodated me with a downstairs room. Not too close to anything but still just minutes away from downtown and right off the highway. An older hotel but my two criteria are comfortable bed and cleanliness. I don't care about scratchy towels or no shampoo or the loud neighbors. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I recommend it for a reasonable Waco option.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We used to stay at Motel 6 all the time back I. The 80's and 90's. Something has changed and now these motels are run down, stains and cigarette burns all over the shower curtain, sjades and the tub itself. It stunk. I the state should repair any and all of the record amtched. You
1 out of 5
by Eliezar

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at the front office was very rude & the room didn't have enough towels The second night we came back & the room wasn't even clean or no clean towels very messing Never stay there again
3 out of 5
by Shay

Minimums

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Right off the interstate, but not super loud. There are two Motel 6s on this same strip and they do not coordinate at all. Met all the minimal requirements. had to ask for extra towels even though we mentioned that we had more than 2 people in each room.