Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Baylor

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast.
Cons: noise of the AC unit.
Everything was great except the AC unit was a bit loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Veterans Hospital

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms, good amount of room in each room!
Cons: The Hot tub wasn't very big and could use some upgrading
Location: Magnolia, Cameron Park Zoo
The reason for my stay was to be close to the VA and it was perfect and right off interstate!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coweta, Ok

Waco trip

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Nice hotel, quite, clean and the staff were very professional and helpful. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, Puerto Rico

Nice hotel accessible to everything you want to do

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This hotel offers an awesome breakfast, free wifi and is accessible to everything in Waco. In and out of I35 highway is a breeze. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only thing I would suggest is an airport shutter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Great hotel nice rooms

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Great hotel the rooms are nice the staff are nice the couches turn into beds for more sleeping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Rooms are large with a seating area and bathrooms are big with a large counter top. Jason was especially courteous and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need to clean with Pine-Sol

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except both our rooms smelled of vomit. I think if they cleaned the bathroom with the same stuff they cleaned the entrance to the hotel, then it would have been perfect. We asked for some Lysol and they immediately gave it to us. We sprayed the heck out of our rooms.
2 out of 5
by David from Houston

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The 3rd floor had a very funky smell. My wife was sick to her stomach as soon as we got off the elevator. Not going back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize that the 3rd floor had an odor to it. We have two ozone machines that are running 24hrs in order to alleviate the smoke smell from the corridor. I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Time Stay in Waco

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: More than expected for the room.
Location: Excellent location to I35, restaurants, amusements areas.
Great welcome, excellent breakfast selections and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Paige from Rockwall

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located, fair price. Only issue was the entire third floor smelled like smoke. Was supposed to be smoke-free. Third floor room only had a slight smoke smell.