Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
minutes from hospital. staff very helpful. right off hwy. quiet, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Very nice hotel , good value

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: All around good value and comfortable
Location: Waco Zoo is excellent for city of this size and good for children Baylor children Museum is first class for all age children
Newer facility, excellent condition Full breakfast included Smallish pool , and hot tub, but usually not over occupied Good staff Good rates for being easily accessible to all Waco areas No problems at all during our one week stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The hotel allows smoking in some rooms which keeps me from giving it a better rating. Probably won't stay there again, although staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garth from Regina, Sask, Canada

Look forward to visiting this location one our way

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, friendly helpful staff, very clean and comfortable! Breakfast was excellent, nice variety, don't eat bacon and eggs that often but it was great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Noisy Loud group of unskilled laborers raided breakfast area like locust rude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Great hotel close to Interstate

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Location: This hotel is just south of Waco (maybe 5 minutes) but it is still very accessible to all of Waco's best attractions.
We had a great experience here. The price was great. The hotel was clean. The staff was more than friendly, especially Joey (who checked us in). Our room was clean. It had all the amenities discussed on the website. Overall, we were very pleased with the value and cleanliness and would likely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Conveniently located

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet, great breakfast. Great location/ easy to find and to get around the Waco area.
Room had a funny smell, but was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Customer service excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Greeted by every member of hotel staff with a smile and greeting; we passed 12 in 5 minutes and all had the same warm greeting. Impressed by staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good nights rest!

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place for a overnight stay. It was clean and the hotel clerk was friendly. I wish the whole hotel was non smoking though. We enjoyed the free cupcakes and cookies!!