Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff good rooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Great hotel for a night away. Close to Waco. Not a high end hotel, but for the price, excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cat efficient hotel off 35S

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Late check in. Regular breakfast. Most basic modern amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel but Expedia messed up big time!!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I reserved a room for March 10-14, 4 nights. I then changed it, on the 6th, to 3 nights & got confirmation from Expedia. So when we showed up on Mar 11 to check in, the guy said we were suppose to check in the day before.. I had got charged for a no show. Without going into all the details, I will just say Jordan went above and beyond to fix the mess Expedia made & even upgraded our room to a suite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel is very hard to find especially at night. Traffic noise been so close to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Could have better maintained

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Close to job
Cons: cleanliness
Found major hairs in bathtub, sheets on pull out couch were not changed once arrived, stayed 5 days and had to ask for replacements on shampoos and soaps, hallway doors to stairs would bang against wall, breakfast was not good. I've stayed at a lot of hotels just would'nt agree with ratings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Good location really good for Price

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Missed turn off with gps hard to find entrance. Comfortable king bed good breakfast small bathroom. All in all good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except that my room was a nonsmoking room HOWEVER it smelt of cigarette smoke. Airfresheners and cleaning products will not get rid of the smell because nicotine is soaked into the room. ONLY washing of the walls, maybe repainting and replacing (maybe extreme shampooing) the carpet will eliminate the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice room.. comfortable bed. Shower was nice. Hot tub was relaxing..
5 out of 5
by Neil

Clean and good service hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The guest attendant lady was extremely friendly and conversational and helpful. The buffet was very good except the eggs. The eggs need to real not powdered style. The internet on the computer in the lobby wasn't working but I didn't ask the morning lady attendant what may have been wrong. Overall excellent stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels