Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This hotel was fantastic. We loved it... I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Hot Tub need to be cleaned or resurfaced.
Location: Nothing in walking distance.
Nice hotel. I travel with my 2 older parents and it was a great experience. The best part is the separate living area from the bedroom. It allowed anyone that could not sleep to get up and move to the other room as not to disturb anyone sleeping. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Zulch TX

Weekend Get-a-Way

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We had 5 adults traveling and they were able to accommodate my husband and three young adult children. The staff communicated so pleasantly that we felt "at home" from the moment we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas metro area

desperate

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Stayed only one night but needed to check in earlier than the norm. The staff was very accommodating in making it happen. Very enjoyable stay, great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from VICTORIA, TEXAS

Family Trip ruined - staff very unconcerned

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved two rooms @2 months in advance & requested an early check in due to us needing to get dressed in the room for the wedding we were there for, by 1:00 pm. I called several times requesting at LEAST one room be available for this & finally after begging was told he would try to have one @1:00 pm. We arrived @1:00 & were told not till 2:30. We had to dress in very hot uncomfortable bathrooms there, & by the time we were thru dressing he called & said our rooms were ready, I realize there is a 3:00 pm check in on the website, but at least ACT LIKE you're trying & not tell me on the phone you would try to get us in by the time we arrived. Next time I'll save myself $150 & stay somewhere else. Very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely in appearance. Room was not ready by check in time so we had to go for a bite to eat and come back. When we came back front desk personnel was less than friendly or helpful. Considering we had a long day on the road we just went to our room and didn't take advantage of pool or the bar. Room was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast next morning was fine. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from VA

First Rate

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent hotel, a cut above the already more than acceptable Spring Hill derivative of Marriott. Excellent staff in all areas, best business center I have seen in some time, still offers a good free breakfast, public areas are very nice, rooms well laid out and furnished. This one is an excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

5 stars!

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Despite the lack of vending machines, it was wonderful! Great rooms, friendly staff, clean, and comfortable. 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renee from Galliano

Disappointing weekend desk clerk!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend desk clerk was not very helpful in checking in the rest of my family on Saturday May 2nd. He kept saying he needed housekeeping clearance to check in rooms long after housekeeping had left the floor. He kept commenting that he couldn't get in contact with the housekeeping staff. It's 2015 for goodness sake, I'm sure your hotel has ways of keeping your front desk staff in contact with housekeeping. It was very disappointing as we've always received phenomenal service from every other staff member. This gentleman needs remedial instruction in Customer SERVICE!