Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Hotel staff be more informed about restaurants, etc. in the area. Also need a better area map.
Location: Our purpose for coming to the area was to see Magnolia place (Fixer Upper) in Waco. We attended church and enjoyed the architectural beauty
We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Better prices than Waco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
We recently stay at Springhill Suits Waco. Overall is a good place to stay. Hotel rooms are very clean and comfortable, but they can improve on free breakfast. Yes I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, Tx.

Nice hotel in center of city

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The hotel was convenient, new and very clean. The front desk staff wasn't very friendly, but the hotel itself made up for that. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

Light and airy

Posted May 14, 2016
The furniture in the sitting room was not as casual and current, but as a whole, the room was extremely comfortable, immaculately clean and very welcoming. The air conditioning worked perfectly, the bathroom was spotless, the towels appeared to be newer, the mattress was unbelievably comfortable and the picture on the television was sharp with perfect color! The seating area under the pergola had barbeque pits--very thoughtful! Wasn't interested in swimming or drinking, so I cannot comment on that. The front desk staff was courteous and friendly. My only recommendation would be to have a guide and a map of shops, places of interest, and restaurants. My trip was relaxing (thanks to the cleanliness of the entire hotel) and wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Nice location, great beds, love the art work on the wall on the first floor. Good breakfast too. Convenient parking.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Nice restaurants nearby. Although it is out of Waco, it is very convenient drive to the convention center. Shopping nearby too.
Very nice lobby and dining area. I love the art work down the halls of the first floor--so interesting. Great idea to have artists display and offer their work for sale. The room was extremely comfortable. Good beds too. I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Tx.

Awesome experience!!! Very happy!!!

Posted May 5, 2016
3 sinks, 2 flat screen tv's, 2 queen size beds, a kitchenette, a living room, 5 pillows /bed, free full breakfast, swimming pool/hot tub, exercise room, free wifi, free parking, quiet, great staff! Need I say more?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindale, Texas

very nice and comfortable hotel in Waco Texas.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Without stepping up in class with restaurants, etc., this hotel is fine. Don't rest on laurels, keep striving to stay a very nice hotel.
Location: We were focused on wedding not much else.
We went to Waco Tx. for a wedding. Stayed one night at Spring Hill Suites. Very clean, nice and comfortable hotel. Check in went smooth, staff was pleasant. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Clean looking and Clean smelling. Plenty of amenities to make it very comfortable. Bed was comfortable and Pillows were easy to sleep on (we are pretty picky when it comes to the bed and pillows). Good value for price paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option in Waco

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel twice. Love the modern, updated decor. Great overall service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was impressive. Large suite with all the amenities, very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Lori from DFW

Great Place, Convenient for the Silo Shopping!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! Breakfast way above the average complimentary free breakfast. Very spacious rooms, clean and comfortable beds.