Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From California

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Excelente costumer services!! Everyone was so happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet area

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Pool needs some remodel on surface
Location: The mammoth national park
On the outskirts of Waco in a quiet location. Hotel itself was clean and pleasant. Nice stop on our Texas road trip with the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Came to Waco to visit the Magnolia Market. We also visited the Dr. Pepper Museum and Waco Escape Room (twice!) The hotel is very nice and well-maintained. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near restaurants and shopping.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Clean and well run. New with what you expect from Springhill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I came to Waco to see Chip and Joanna Gaines' store after a trip to see Adele in Houston. Very quiet area and not too far from Magnolia. The room had a separate living room and kitchen area offset from the beds(condo/apartment feel). I will definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family staying in the Waco area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Washer/Dryer next to my room! Heavenly sent! My daughter had just done a 14.3 mile Spartan Beast obstacle course. Washed everything!
Cons: It was all good.
Location: Right off a major road and close to restaurants and shopping centers.
Super clean place with very friendly staff. Nice place to stay. Loved their hot breakfast choices. Very family friendly! Indoor swimming pool and quiet outdoor hang out place to just sit and talk. Small private bar with really down to earth bartender!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels