Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great Place!!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The design of the room was especially helpful. We liked the fact that the separate sofa room simply had a door to keep the bedroom private.
Cons: 2 small things that could have improved was 1. the smell of the air freshener of the room was a little strong and 2. the pool water was a little cold.
Location: We enjoyed going to the Magnolia Market that was only about 10 minutes away.
This hotel met all our requirements. On our road trip (with two small children), we had to stay at 4 different hotels and SpringHill Suites was by far the best. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Visited Waco to show my son Baylor and we lucked into staying here Great place!! Near everything, near Baylor, fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From California

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Excelente costumer services!! Everyone was so happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet area

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Pool needs some remodel on surface
Location: The mammoth national park
On the outskirts of Waco in a quiet location. Hotel itself was clean and pleasant. Nice stop on our Texas road trip with the family.
4 out of 5
by KAE

nice jacuzzi, sm pool & workout room.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast not great! Food was cold. Hot oatmeal too much water, it was very much like soup with oats! Toaster took 2 times just to toast even at highest setting. Scrambled eggs were wet from ? Watery at bottom. Canadian bacon overdone. No fresh cut fruit , only green bananas.
5 out of 5
by julie

Very nice , easy access ,good free breakfast hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was quick , very kind even offering suggestions of things to do. Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Took my three grandkids for a short stacation. They loved the indoor pool and spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, clean and convenient

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, clean place to stay near Waco. Our sole purpose was to be close to Magnolia Market and the silos for the Christmas Concert in December 2016. It was quiet. The entire staff was friendly day or night. The continental breakfast was delicious and so nice not to leave the hotel for breakfast. One of the nicest little touches was the water decanter in the lobby with ice and lemons. It was always fresh and so nice to treat yourself while going up to your room.