Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ideal, um Petra zu erkunden.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal und 2 min vom Eingang zur Felsenstadt Petra. Ich würde 2 - 3 Tage veranschlagen, um diese so gut wie komplett zu besichtigen, je nach körperlicher Kondition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tg

위치 및 시설 good

Posted Aug 24, 2016
페트라에서 5분정도 거리에 있으며 이가격의 호텔 치군 괜찮습니다.단 와이파이가 느려요.그리고 버스 터미널에서는 1.4km 떨어져 있구요.제트버스터미널은 5분거리이 있습니다.
2 out of 5
by Hind

bad experience

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
it was my first time in Jordan, it was magical to come and explore this ancient place, but seriously the hotel was so bad, the room was fine to sleep in but dont think of getting comfortable, I stayed 2 nights and breakfast was bad experience at my both morning, they dont clean the table or prepare it, they are not friendly and they dont even smile at your face,I was looking for a small spoon for the sugar in my coffee and i didnt even find it, but the front disk staff was very nice and the night shift staff as well, and one last thing they dont have room service at night, i dont think you see the real thing when you try to book online, thats why im sharing this here, and i will not go back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perushotelli kävelyetäisyydellä Petrasta. Huone oli vaatimaton ja suihkun ovet hiukan rikki, mutta sänky oli ihan hyvä. Mitään muuta en varsinaisesti kaivannutkaan kuin rojahtaa sängylle Petra-päivän jälkeen. Jos et kaipaa hotellilta mitään ihmeellistä, suosittelen tätä todella sijaintinsa sekä ystävällisen henkilökunnan takia. Huone oli ihan siisti ja aamiainen perustasoa.
5 out of 5
by Virginia from Ciudad de Mexico

Recomendable

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente trato, muy buena ubicación buen desayuno , limpio y buen precio buen hotel
4 out of 5
by あおいおい from ペトラ遺跡入口まで徒歩5分、好立地!!

ゲート近くの格安ホテル

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
お値段が安かったので不安でしたが、お部屋も綺麗で安心して過ごす事ができました。また、シングルからツインにアップグレードして頂き、とても快適でした。 朝食も値段の割にちゃんとしていたと思います。2泊してペトラ遺跡を満喫する事ができました。
3 out of 5
by Rui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rui from Portugal

Excelent location and price

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is good for a 3 stars accommodation with a reasonable price. The location is perfect considering that it´s very close to the Petra's entrance and the staff was very friendly. The room was quiet and the bed was big and comfortable. It had hair dryer. However, the cleanliness could be improved (several hairs on the bed and in the shower), the sheets and towels were too well-worn (sheets with many fluffs) and the sewage smell of the bathroom was very strong and annoying. The other rooms in the group didn´t have this smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ペトラ観光に最適

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
ペトラ遺跡観光に格安でベストです。 食事付きのプランにしましたが、品数はそれほど多くはない。日本人の食に合う料理も少ないかも。 目的はペトラ遺跡観光なので、その事と費用を考えるとベストかと思います。