Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Very nice, but..

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: We liked the landscaping, rooms and furnishings, and parking was handy and just outside the door.
Cons: Don't stack guests in rooms on top of each other if it can be avoided. I think the Olympic track team was practicing above our room.
Location: Wineries, wineries, wineries.
The Inn is a beautiful hotel with unbelievably extensive and well-maintained landscaping. It is a popular venue for weddings and receptions with all the necessary facilities. Our room was spacious and beautifully appointed. We used it as a base to visit some of the many wineries on the Long Island north fork.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, AZ

Beautiful hotel and property

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights in a very nice room. Since we used this location to visit family, we did not used any of the facilities at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good and quick getaway for Long Islanders

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Orbitz
My stepdaughter and I celebrated our birthdays and booked an overnight stay. We had massages in the spa and dinner at Desmond's. I was happier with my masseuse than she was - but that's the nature of a spa. Dinner was good. Our room was clean, but will need eventual updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Long Island getaway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to family and wonderful restaurant.
Every aspect of our visit was very pleasant and the staff was extremely courteous. Would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Everything, even has an indoor pool. Stores on premise a plus. Do not need to leave, restaurant, spa too!
Cons: Great the way it is, maybe Myrna's could be opened later than it is and also the restaurant and bar.
Location: Tanger outlet near, Main Street Riverhead can catch a show or go to aquaruim.
Very friendly and cozy felt right at home. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francisco

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay. Price was good. TV needs extreme upgrade.
2 out of 5
by Jaimie

Sorry no spa today

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
TV poor spa closed and so ruined two day stay. Bath plug not working and noone came to sort it when reported. Restaurant shut early so again not happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

A Surprise Birthday Stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The one night stay was a surprise stay for my birthday and I really enjoyed it I really enjoyed everything about the stay.