Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Wish I could have spent another night. Very nice room and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, OH

Comfort Inn and Suites reflects just that; comfort

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Comfort Inn and Suites has a convenient location, great amenities, and friendly staff; from the breakfast staff to the afternoon shift, each person we had correspondence with was kind, considerate, and available to help if needed. I would do more than recommend this hotel, I would encourage people to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel has everything you need! The facilities appear to be recently renovated and are extremely clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and the continental breakfast was fresh and had a variety of items. Don't spend the extra $40 a night to go to the holiday inn express next door! This place is perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was a perfectly fine place to stay on a recent trip through the area. Very easy access to the highway and ample food options right near the hotel for dinner. Rooms were as expected and quite clean (minus some leftover food in a drawer from the last guest). Would definitely stay here again if traveling through the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable Motel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fun indoor pool area & Gym, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property; service could be better.

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in great condition; the rooms are clean and nicely appointed. The pool area, completed with to tub as well as splash pad is just amazing. Our grandkids loved it. On the down side, morning coffee was decent, but breakfast options were limited and not the healthiest (e.g., lots of sugary pastries, but no whole grain bread or cereal!). My one complaint is that my request for a room on a lower floor was not honored. The clerk claimed that because I booked through hotels.com, no changes could be made to the reservation, and they had no king rooms on lower floors. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg, OH

Best Comfort Inn we've ever stayed in!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised at this hotel! Clean, contemporary, well maintained facility. Not sure if the place had been recently updated, but it was great! Large breakfast, sitting area off the lobby. Great indoor pool, hot tub, and a children's water 'splash' play area near the pool. Our room was excellent with a great, newer TV. Very quiet and convenient to the highway and several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels