Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice, clean, quiet

Posted May 13, 2017
Bed was comfortable! Great shower pressure. Quiet rooms. Close to highway/food-but not noisy. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved the big warm pool and the jacuzzi was huge.

Posted May 1, 2017
Came to town to see a friend and shows comfort inn due to the great price. I was astounded to find a big beautiful swimming pool and Jacuzzi that was huge by the way beautifully clean. The pool was warm and it's open till 11 so definitely had time to relax before I went to bed. My room smells very fresh the laundry and towels bedding floor desk area very nice room very clean loved it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Nice for quick business trip.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean. Affordable.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Comfort Inn And Suites Satifies

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Excellent pool and mini-water park for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Wish I could have spent another night. Very nice room and comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadsworth, OH

Comfort Inn and Suites reflects just that; comfort

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Comfort Inn and Suites has a convenient location, great amenities, and friendly staff; from the breakfast staff to the afternoon shift, each person we had correspondence with was kind, considerate, and available to help if needed. I would do more than recommend this hotel, I would encourage people to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel has everything you need! The facilities appear to be recently renovated and are extremely clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating, and the continental breakfast was fresh and had a variety of items. Don't spend the extra $40 a night to go to the holiday inn express next door! This place is perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room and good breakfast at reasonable price.