Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low-cost, not clean

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The bathroom and parts of the room floor were not very clean. All furniture (incl. the sink/counter) was old and worn, not inspiring a feeling of freshness. The WiFi barely had any signal in my room and kept disconnecting (and was very slow when connected). There was no chair and desk to use as a work station. Parking is free and ample, so that's good. The location is close to a bunch of plazas with food and stores. But overall, I'm disappointed in the cleanliness and would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was dirty and the staff unfriendly acted like we were bothering them.
5 out of 5
by James

Great for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very Nice hotel for the money spent Nice comfortable bed and room was very clean Very quiet and everything was right near you From restaurants to shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Hi James, Thanks for the generous comments and thanks for staying with us. We wish to see you again soon. Alice Selbert (manager)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your review, my staff and I surely appreciated. We wish to see you back stay with us again. Alice Selbert (Manager) Legacy Inn Wadsworth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Good water pressure. Horrible internet. Bad TV. Dirty.
5 out of 5
by James

Nice stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Everything was clean n comfortable. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Clifford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

First Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Hotel is order but has been well maintained, location is convenient to highway and staff is great. Will definitely recommend and return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels