Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Mostly clean. The beds were plenty comfortable. The carpet had some iron markings on them (someone dropped the iron!) and the bathroom door had some scrapes. It wasn't dirty, but it was pretty run-of-the-mill clean. Service was fine with staff. For the price, worked out totally fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Good hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The location, and access to the stores, and park we had a family reunion at. The price was right for our budget, and we would stay there again.
Cons: Coffee pot was dirty, so we couldn't use it. looks like it was left on the burner and coffee dried on the bottom. Bathroom sink was not clean.
Location: Location was great. lots of restaurants and shopping malls close.
The location was great, as it was close to restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zanesville, OH

Nice hotel, my room was clean, quit, and safe nice

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pleasantly surprised even had a nice pool and only hotel I found during the Republican national convention not GOUGING people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a fridge.... It had a long defrost cycle and didn't cool off the food too well. But otherwise good stay with convenient location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Staff was very nice and infiormative. Staff made sure we knew where to find room and what was going on in area.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Columbus

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Was not worth 75$ a night only tryed because comfort inn cwas to expensive to.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Good place

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was just a place to sleep at, the pool was a nice addition. Pillows suck but most hotels pillows are flat as a pancake. Water was hot in the shower. But not a bad place to stay for a nite or two just to sleep. Lots of places to eat near by and get coffee in the morning.
3 out of 5
by paul from Chicago

Lost Weekend with my Lady

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was decent It was a bit run down and held together by plywood and luck. I have so solid complaints - it was just a bit "lived in." The bed drooped and the carpet sagged. There was a loud paring lot fight at about midnight on the first night - but nothing to report other than some yelling. I would probably not stay there again - but it was good for the money we spent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!
Cons: Tear it down.
This place is an atrocity!! Expedia should remove it as an option. The room wreaked of old cigarette smoke and urine. There was mold on the shower curtains and the water wouldn't drain properly. Terrible experience. Left early, won't return.
3 out of 5
by Jacob from Nashville, TN

Served its purpose. Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
I only checked in, slept & left, but I have no complaints. For the price, it's just as you would expect it to be.