Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to navy base

Posted May 30, 2017
Clean and good space for a family of 4. Breakfast was easy and tasty
3 out of 5
by David

Bed sheets do not fit. Pool was small.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Bed sheets do not fit. Pool was small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and review.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5 star review. Looking forward to your future stay with us. Thank you again! Manager-Alpana
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect for us, as we were visiting family in southern WI. We like the fact that it was a quiet place, off the beaten track, and that our suite offered a bedroom separate from the living area, with a door to close it off. It meant that my husband could take a nap while I could watch TV in the sitting area and not bother him. The fresh fruit was really nice in the breakfast buffet. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Janet, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Alpana Manager at The Lotus Suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on CheapTickets
Comfortable, clean, convenient. Desk staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by The Lotus Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review. Looking forward to your future stay with us.Thanks again! Manager-Alpana
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Motel 6 with a fancy name and hyped up pictures on web site. Breakfast buffet was a joke-sausage patties, scrambled eggs and sliced cantallope with some blueberries. In the end I was disappointed that I booked this hotel. I could have paid less for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite, Clean Place to stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Wanted a short getaway and convenience after a event at the Gennessee Theater. This is a golf resort hotel, so I am assuming that is why it was so quiet. No real complaints and was an exceptional value. Keep in mind summer rates may be different and then it may be a different review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quite.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room was clean and very nicely layout. It also had a living area apart from the bedroom which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We were initially assigned a smaller room than the one we had booked. But the staff resolved that issue after we pointed that out. No complaints. Great location, great service, clean, very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Rachel from USA

Decent

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
I thought it was a nice establishment. The room was well kept and spacious. I did not care for the lack of hospitality the day of check out.