Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha wi

Better than expected. ..

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was better than expected. Me and my family were very pleased the hotel staff was very knowledgeable and current on what's going around in the area. The only thing I didn't care for it is that my sons were questioned by the hotel when I ordered pizza because I sent them down to pick it up where they by themselves. I understand that sometime Hotel parties okay but I just felt a little uneasy when she seen us clearly go into the hotel what are bags and whatnot. Other than that that trip was a beautiful experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff was incredibly friendly but hotel was filthy. The beds were clean and quite cimcietVle but the doors, floors, and walls looked like they had never been cleaned. I wouldn't let my kids touch anything - especially the tv remote. Only stayed one night and would not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It wasn't horrible, staff was friendly but rooms are old...very old. Air conditioning wasn't the greatest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Dirty, no water pressure, breakfast left a lot to be desired. Will not stay here again
4 out of 5
by Gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to navy base

Posted May 30, 2017
Clean and good space for a family of 4. Breakfast was easy and tasty
5 out of 5
by Dane

Pretty great hotel

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except lady at the front desk didn't tell us anything about the hotel ie. wifi password, pool hours, breakfast hours.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and giving us your feed back. I do apologize for staff not giving info but we will address issue and enforce closely,check in and welcome procedure. We look forward and welcome you at The Lotus Suites again.
3 out of 5
by David

Bed sheets do not fit. Pool was small.

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Bed sheets do not fit. Pool was small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and review.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for 5 star review. Looking forward to your future stay with us. Thank you again! Manager-Alpana
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect for us, as we were visiting family in southern WI. We like the fact that it was a quiet place, off the beaten track, and that our suite offered a bedroom separate from the living area, with a door to close it off. It meant that my husband could take a nap while I could watch TV in the sitting area and not bother him. The fresh fruit was really nice in the breakfast buffet. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Janet, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Alpana Manager at The Lotus Suites