Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was not friendly, the free wifi didn't work in the room. Needs to be remodeled in a real bad way!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beyond Horrible

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Gross had to leave and go to Baymont Inn
1 out of 5
by Stacy

Terrible Motel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible motel, terrible staff, terrible smell, terrible overall. I would not recommend this motel to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was quick and convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Went to check in and nobody was at the desk and nobody came after 15 min. Had to leave and drive to Fargo for a room for the night. I want my money back. This is a horrible hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The breakfast was the worst I have every had. The toilet was not working. I fix it myself to use it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy, IN

The hotel is dark and dingy

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The young lady at the front desk was nice.
Cons: This hotel is in need of a remodel with more up to date features. (Heating, Cooling, Lighting, Bath...etc.)
Location: It is on the far side of town, closer to the Walmart. It was like we were staying in section 8 housing. :-(
We didn't feel comfortable saying there, especially with my young daughter (6 yrs). I do a fare bit of traveling for my job so this is not an unfair review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moorhead MN

Horrible room

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Our room was dirty the A/C didn't even work had a view of a roof top..the hot tub wasn't working and the pool wasn't good cause a kid pooped in it..the pool and hot tub where the reason we choose this hotel but never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Did not stay after inspecting

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Better quality control by Expedia; obviously no one had verified the property's claims recently
Location: Close to interstate and gas station
First red flag was when someone at gas station overheard my son and me talking about finding the property. That person warned us that the property had a very poor reputation in town for cleanliness, service and unsavory guests. We went to property noting that it appeared severely run down and unkempt. Although the Expedia photograph appeared to show an inviting entrance it appeared to us as though that part of the structure was now dedicated to use as a pawn shop. Given the warning by a local and our personal inspection we would not stay there if someone paid us to do so -and so we found a clean and well kept facility and stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel. a bit run down.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: conveniently situated and priced for our needs
Cons: internet to work in the rooms
Location: we ate at the local diner and din't venture too far
worn carpets and furniture. some staff a bit uninterested.