Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Adequate, but that's it.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Facility is older and not very nice shape. Carpets are old and soiled, room had lots of flies. Adequate for a place to sleep, nothing more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great price! Great stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent guest service and price. Accommodations appropriate to cost of stay. Pleasant stay. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Bad Bad Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Price was way too high for the condition and location of hoetl.
Cons: Everything
Hotel was not well maintained. Smell of room was bad. Head of bead was lower than the foot. Slept with gun under pillow. Someone knocked on our door about midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Smelled musty, beds and carpet were damp and the hotel hallways smelled like stale smoke. Would have gone elsewhere if there would have been rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big FAIL!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Even from the outside it looked so run down and not up kept at all. Go inside, it is dark, grundgy and just scary looking. We waited for over 20 mins for someone at the front desk. We decided to cancle the room and go down the room. Was leaving, and a lady showed up for the front counter. We asked if we can cancel room and since we made it online, we had to cncl it online. HUGE Problem!! Couldnt get it done. Now I relized the time frame was up to cancle but we were NOT staying at the Hotel. FAIL big time!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greeley co

old super 8 is what it looks like

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cons: needs remodeled and hallways smelled
there is a pawn shop attached to the hotel building. We had to stay here for work as baymont inn would not honor our reservation made on expedia. this is a cheap rundown property that will do in a pinch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Never stay there again.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to CLEAN better. Don't advertise a pool and hot tub if they aren't going to be in working order.
Location: Small town, not much to do.
We found a take out container in the microwave, there was MOLD growing on the food inside. There was no screen on the window, it was laying in the grass outside. The pool was closed and the hot tub had no water. The hallways smelled of cigarette smoke and dirt. I had reserved the room for 2 nights and tried to cancel the second night. The woman at the front desk said I would have to cancel online because I booked the room online. I called the company that I booked it with. They called the motel to see if they would allow me to cancel. He informed me when he talked with the woman at the front desk, she was rude and would not refund me my money. I'm out the money, and needless to say, we never returned to the room for the second night. Lesson learned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ish

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Walked in room. Skunk so bad, opened window. Turned on all lights couldn't light up room. Turned around and walked out! Went and got room somewhere else. Gross dirty place. Do not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled terrible and was very dirty!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Never again! Didnt have a choice or we would have left....pool has water, but it was closed, no water in the hot tub and cereal and wrapped pastries for breakfast & waffles in a dark room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely horrifying!!

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Stained carpet hallways, car air fresheners in the rooms. Hallways filled with smoke, dried blood in our bedding. These are just a few of the problems we encountered in the five minutes we stayed notvto mention the quartered off pool.