Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
It worked for what we needed. It could use some upgrades.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kiedrich

auch hier zufrieden

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: das alles in Ordnung war
Cons: nichts
Location: kleine ausflüge in die nähere umgebung
war nur für eine nacht gebucht guterausgangspunkt für kleinere ausflüge
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Cons: Better breakfast - more items Could of had a few rolls.
Kind of dissappointed in the continental breakfast - just a waffle mix. Cold cereal. no rolls of any kind. the bed was very firm and slept well VERY QUIET - peaceful setting as our bedroom window opened to the prairie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Amar S, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found the bed was comfortable also you like the room quietness. It is upsetting and surprising to learn you were disappointed with the quality of breakfast during your stay .Beside waffle we do have cinnamon rolls.The team and I would have gladly addressed all of your concerns had you mentioned them to us when you were staying at the hotel. I wish that we were given the opportunity to address your concerns while you were still at the property because we certainly could have minimized the inconveniences that you faced,your feedback will be used to improve future guest experiences at the hotel. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in the area so we have another opportunity to better demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MN

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness, staff attitudes, keep the pool in working order.
Staff was very rude. After I expressed my complaints I was called names by a staff member. I had my young daughter with me and she was crying because of the name calling. Pool was not in working order and we were not informed of this at check in and we were hung up on when we asked about it. My family, friends and I will never return to this Hotel ever again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fresno ca

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Easy parking. No one else was there.
Cons: Service, get rid of rusty things in bathroom, bolt the toilet down
Location: Zoo
Room was minimal, but then I was only looking to sleep there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nothing good to say about this Motel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It would have been nice to have had drinking cups, coffee cups and coffee for the coffee maker. It would have been better if the room had not smelled.
Location: Location is the only good thing about this Motel.
There was nothing about this motel that should be recommended for other people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Expedia listed only two hotels in Wahpeton and neglected the AmericInn and Roadway hotels. The Beaumont was booked and so I stated at Knight's Inn, (the old Super 8). Price was fairly cheap and that's what I got.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junk Hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything including the people working there
Location: by a pawn shop and go to the zoo
It was the worst experience I have ever had. Used toilet paper. Hair all over the bathroom and shower. I sheet on the bed. Dirty pillows. The refrigerator smelt like rotten fish. Pool and hot tub both shut down and breakfast area was locked. And on top of this all I was yelled at my the manager and front desk lady and had the door slammed in my face when I tried to talk to her. I will never again stay in another knights inn. And will never recommend anyone to stay in one. It was just awful!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pool wasn't working, older hotel left early. Marginal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels