Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sask. Canada

I want a refund !

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This place should of been torn down a long time ago. Old stale smelling building not up to safety code. Why does Expedia have this busness on their sight. I want a refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reeder nd

Awful terrible no good

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Ordered a room next to pool and show up to no pool and no exercise room as posted on add the room was dirty with toothpaste in sink and stains on all walls. Staff was very rude and disrespectful. No breakfast as posted in add. Will never stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

It stinks

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It stinks hard time sleeping them stink so bad I heard it was bad but I stayed there any ways. Now I know better not to stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical knights Inn

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Orbitz
You stumble around in the dark intill you find a lamp that's not broken or missing bulbs only to wish you you hadn't
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The property is in desperate need of some TLC & updating. The carpet in the hall is stained, the door on our room wouldn't close unless you slammed it, and the pool was closed the whole weekend (I assume because something was broken). The woman at the front desk was nice, but the front desk was usually unattended unless you called to the back room. Breakfast was lack-luster too - Just cereal, muffins & waffles. You could tell it used to be a Super 8, someone just colored over the logo on all the door plates with a Sharpie rather than replace them. It was the cheapest hotel in town, and it's pretty obvious as to why.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Adequate, but that's it.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Facility is older and not very nice shape. Carpets are old and soiled, room had lots of flies. Adequate for a place to sleep, nothing more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great price! Great stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent guest service and price. Accommodations appropriate to cost of stay. Pleasant stay. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Bad Bad Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing. Price was way too high for the condition and location of hoetl.
Cons: Everything
Hotel was not well maintained. Smell of room was bad. Head of bead was lower than the foot. Slept with gun under pillow. Someone knocked on our door about midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Smelled musty, beds and carpet were damp and the hotel hallways smelled like stale smoke. Would have gone elsewhere if there would have been rooms available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big FAIL!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Even from the outside it looked so run down and not up kept at all. Go inside, it is dark, grundgy and just scary looking. We waited for over 20 mins for someone at the front desk. We decided to cancle the room and go down the room. Was leaving, and a lady showed up for the front counter. We asked if we can cancel room and since we made it online, we had to cncl it online. HUGE Problem!! Couldnt get it done. Now I relized the time frame was up to cancle but we were NOT staying at the Hotel. FAIL big time!!!!