Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Brent

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room and pool area had a terrible oder, the bed wasn't very comfortable, the wii fii had a very poor signal... stayed four nights and had to get a new key card daily cause it would not work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The floor was only vacuumed in the traffic areas.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Nice easy Location to find
The toilet was not cleaned hair in the tub the sheets were all stained. Out side the room halls and stair wells clearly have not been vacuumed for a while
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking facility but

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Cost
Cons: Cigarette smoke
Location: There for an event, didn't go exploring.
At night a definite cigarette odor was wafting into our room. All rooms on that floor were marked non-smoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

easy to find

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The soap smelled good.
Cons: Fix the lights, find a better laundry. Add safety locks.
Location: Not a heck of a lot to do.
Only one light in the room was functional. The towels looked like there was feces on them. No extra lock on the door, did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fenton MO.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: fix the outside key card readed
The place was clean and quiet, The outside parking lot could use a sweep. Some restaurants nearby. I question security the outside key card reader was broken and the outside door was not locked. I had to leave early so no breakfast to evaluate.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a funeral and it was close to the funeral home. The rate was good and room was good. The fact that it is close to the railroad tracks is not a good thing. I would stay again in the same situation.
4 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Careful!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
My family stayed at this hotel and it was very dirty. My wife and eight year old daughter felt very uncomfortable staying there. I think it’s pretty horrible when your eight yr. old kid says they don’t feel safe and wants to lock the door and windows as soon as she got in the room. The carpet was stained and dirty all over in the room, hair on the floor in the bathroom. The front desk staff was not very professional at all and everything seemed very dirty. We didn’t even stick around for the breakfast because it felt so dingy/dirty. There seemed to be long term guest hanging around the outside of the hotel and in the halls that made it seem like a rough hotel.