Ratings based on 3,463 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria Ca

I'll come back

Posted Aug 12, 2017
It was a great experience. Took my daughter to Waikiki for her senior graduation gift. First time for all 3 of us and we had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln NE

Very nice! Close to the beach and shopping!

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Staffs are very nice and helpful with any question come up!🤙🏼❤️🤙🏼
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place. Very old and unkempt place.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Needs renovation. There are much better hotels in same price across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
it was located in a perfect location , not to far from the beach. Only thing no shuttle provided for guests, not so good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops and the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Love my trip to Hawaii. The hotel could us a little work but it was a place to stay while we where there. Next trip will definitely be a better hotel for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently placed spacious rooms

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Flight Arrived at 6:30 am but could only check in at 3pm and was unable to use any facilities such as the pool or wifi even though I had already paid for the entire week ahead of time. was overall satisfied with hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Responsive

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Staff were very quick to response to our request to move to a quieter room. Really appreciate this attention. Will come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Fix the refrigerator and air-conditioner. Update appliances, refrigerator, sink, cabinets, carpet and shower.
Location: To much to list. Perfect spot in Waikiki.
Hotel facility and condition did not meet what was advertised on Expedia. Rusty refrigerator, stains in the carpet, and the large bucket sitting on the porch to catch the water from the wall inserted air conditioner was disgusting and flooded on a daily bases
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: This hotel was close to the beach, restaurants and shopping
Cons: The room conditions. The carpet was very worn out and it wasn't very well cleaned.
Location: Beach, restaurants and shopping
A decent hotel close to many places but looks old and worn out carpets. For the price we paid it was not as nice as it looked in the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This is nice and reasonable hotel. I wanna stay here again next time.