Ratings based on 2,035 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Good Hotel well located for Waikiki and sorrounds

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Our family (2 adults, 2 kids - 5yr and 7yr) stayed at this hotel mid September as our first stop after our international flight. Quick to get to from the airport and check-in was quick too (no lines). We stayed in a 1 bedroom room (2 double beds in a separate room to the pull out sofa and TV). There was tea making facilities and a microwave in the room! Our view overlooked the street (which was fine). The room was in good repair and very clean. The breakfast (which was included) was nothing to write home about. It was fine to start the day with but after 3 days I reckon i'd be eating elsewhere. In the evenings there was a 'happy hour' around the pool where you could get some complimentary drinks and snacks (nachos etc.). The heated pool was nice, busy with an attached spa (hot tub - which was hot) and well attended with beach towels available self serve. Great location with all the shops and restaurants within easy walking distance and a stroll across the road and past another hotel to reach the shoreline. If we came back to Waikiki, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Best value for money and great location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Loved everything about it. Location , confort, staff....
Location: Location is central to everything. 2 minutes from the beach and 2 minutes from the strip.
Awesome hotel....second stay and would stay again. Perfect location, rooms are big and bed so confortable. Pool is perfect....Breakfast is great and night drinks are awesome... Staffs are very friendly and very attentif.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Wonderful Hotel and Staff

Posted Sep 22, 2017
The staff at this hotel were more than accomodating and friendly. Any request was met with enthusiasm and resolve which far exceeded expectations. The hotel facilities were fantastic and it is located in a central area to everything. I thoroughly recommend this hotel and plan to return in the next 12 months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Island, HI

Great Hospitality, great room, great breakfast,

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: XOXOXOXO
Cons: XOXOXOXO
Location: XOXOXOXO
Great Hospitality, great room, great breakfast, great restaurants downstairs very close to everything. We had a car but never used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu hi

Good location and good benefits with the hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had a wonderful time rooms were comfortable we love the pool and the free breakfast with the managers special and the service was great every single thing was great location is awsome because of so many restraunts surrounding the hotel including convenient stores we had an awsome stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 out of 5!! We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Absolutely amazing place to stay. Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and kind. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Will stay here again!!!! Thank you guys for making our vacation a wonderful experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the recommendation, Michelle! We hope your travels bring you back soon. Aloha!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Overall experience was fantastic.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything-as mentioned above and the close proximity to the beach.
Cons: Traffic congestion in the forecourt (access drive through).
Location: Close to the beach, eateries and shops.
The level of comfort, amenity and friendliness was excellent-across the board.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Sue for taking the time to share your review and we hope to welcome you back again, soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawilli

Awesome location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Amazing family holiday So much to do and see Beautiful weather Beautiful people
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Shell! We are happy to read that you and your family had a nice holiday. A Hui Hou (until we meet again).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Perfect hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We always go on holiday but this will be one of the best. The hotel was near to beach, restaurants, shopping, shows and stores. We are on the 17th floor with two bedrooms, the room was clean, very quiet and we loved it. We are well rested and energized, the bonus, free breakfast and daily manager's reception. The staff were very helpful and always asking if we need anything. We will definitely comeback. Thanks to so many who tried to help us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Aloha Jaydee! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your review with our team members as it will surely make their day. Aloha and A hui hou!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfast and evening reception.
Cons: Parking rates risuculos.
The staff (everyone we encountered) was nice and knowledgeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review and for mentioning our complimentary services and great staff!