Ratings based on 2,028 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Absolutely amazing place to stay. Staff was extremely friendly, helpful and kind. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Will stay here again!!!! Thank you guys for making our vacation a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania, Australia

Overall experience was fantastic.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything-as mentioned above and the close proximity to the beach.
Cons: Traffic congestion in the forecourt (access drive through).
Location: Close to the beach, eateries and shops.
The level of comfort, amenity and friendliness was excellent-across the board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawilli

Awesome location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Amazing family holiday So much to do and see Beautiful weather Beautiful people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Perfect hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We always go on holiday but this will be one of the best. The hotel was near to beach, restaurants, shopping, shows and stores. We are on the 17th floor with two bedrooms, the room was clean, very quiet and we loved it. We are well rested and energized, the bonus, free breakfast and daily manager's reception. The staff were very helpful and always asking if we need anything. We will definitely comeback. Thanks to so many who tried to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location, free breakfast and evening reception.
Cons: Parking rates risuculos.
The staff (everyone we encountered) was nice and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great location

Posted Sep 4, 2017
100% satisfied with our stay. Great location, free full breakfast, friendly stuff, comfy beds etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent stay, around Waikik beach

Posted Sep 2, 2017
I love everything about the hotel, the room view, breakfast, and staff. The only downside is the $38 daily valet parking!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice and family friendly hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
This hotel was one of the best my family and I have ever stayed. I highly recommend it. Location is amazing, very close to Waikiki beach, restaurants, grocery's stores, and malls. We saved a lot of money in taxis because we walked everywhere. Breakfast had a great variety of food and the happy hours ( free drinks and chips) from 5:00 to 7:30 was one of the best assets the hotel offers to their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Welcome drink at check in. Evening free drinks and snacks for 2 hours at the pool. Free hot breakfast every morning. Friendly staff !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Takako! We hope your travels will bring you back, soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Superb location and clean facilities

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and evening drinks and snack
Cons: More elevators
Location: Beaches,shopping malls, hiking @ Diamond Head, riding trolley
Breakfast and evening drinks is a plus, no need to spend money for other meals, if you want a change, grab food from ABC or 7/11 located close by, very close to Waikiki Trolley station, actually accommodate 6 people in 1 suite, public bus station also close by, walking distance to The Hilton Lagoon and Waikiki beach, only concern is spending time for elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Guest Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review to share you experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. Please come back soon to your island home. Aloha and Mahalo!