Ratings based on 1,097 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Loved everything about the hotel. Best trip of my life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Best place to stay in Oahu-Best Mai Tai and perfect overall .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Exceptional, highest standards, and perfection!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
This is a remarkable hotel that met all expectations. They are detail-oriented and make sure that your stay is perfect. Not one problem at any point. Staff is friendly, rooms are spotless (housekeeping came 2x a day). Nothing short of perfection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Fantastic location. Great staff and facility's. Buffet breakfast not the best
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful hotel, with outstanding staff!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
The entire experience was A+ from the time I arrived to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in town

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice hotel, well located, great ocean views and pool. Hotel staff are great and the rooms are very well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
We had such a great experience and was treated amazing by the hotel staff. Good was amazing and location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vic, Aus

Great location

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Big hotel as they all are on this strip so a little impersonal at times but the staff were very polite and professional. Nice little touch a like gifts at turndown and replenished complimentary cold water every day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was our best hotel experience ever. Period.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Gorgeous hotel, ideal location and most hospitable, kind and helpful service we have ever encountered anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels