Ratings based on 1,738 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grest

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great and convenient! Close to beach. Roll come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelby Township, MI

What an Icon!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Wow, what an iconic place to stay! It's great to get a place with all the history and is still being kept up perfectly. The lagoon area is a real treat and all of the places to walk or run along the beach is great. Great shopping and dining are all right there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room location was great and very comfortable. Would recommend and would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for families with children

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The hotel was very nice and clean. I loved having a full kitchen in our room, saved us lots of money. We were able to have at least one meal if not two meals in our room. The room is spacious with a beautiful view. The location is right next door to the Hilton and its right on the beach. My husband and older kids stayed at the Hilton and they liked our room better then theirs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Fantastic location, awesome view, lovely room.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The room, location and view.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ala Moana shopping centre, great restaurants within walking distance along the beach walk. easy pick ups form the hotel to other attractions.
The best holiday I have ever had! Loved the location near to Ala Moana, loved the Lagoon to swim in and great view from our room. Coming back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach ca

Great stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. Everyone was friendly! We had 2 rooms and our housekeeper Trinidad was absolutely Fabulous!
5 out of 5
by keith nichola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Romel

Very cool to stay

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Accessible to any attractions. Services are exceptionally accepted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Beautiful views

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Family and I stayed here for 6 nights. Great view from our ocean view room on the 24th floor. Plenty of restaurants on site and within walking distance but we did op for the full suite with a full kitchen to save some money on meals. 2 pools and minutes from beach and lagoon walking. Great place only downside was how long elevator's took ( it was super busy week of 4th of July) and the hours on the pools. All and all I would definitely recommend especially for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burli game

All the hotel was great

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The prooction plan forthe package was a weast of money becousce it do not cover the changes for our flight change i had a court apperance in san Francisco that i had to attend so i pay $200.00 for a flight also room requested was not changed but i was charged extra two times