Ratings based on 2,381 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Nov 22, 2017
If you are looking for looking for a simple not too expensive stay. the room is small but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from christchurch

Great location and comfortable rooms.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great location, right next to the Sheraton and 1 min from the beach. The staff were super friendly and the beds feet good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Might as well have slept in a closet

Posted Nov 18, 2017
This was definitely not a room in any picture. It was an adjoining room. It barely had room for the bed. None of the doors sealed all around so not only did light come in from every part but so did all the noise. We could hear everyone walking around and using their restrooms and showers. We weren’t able to close the door to the suite and that entry was where the air conditioner was. Needless to say when the thermostat is using the temp from the hallway our room was like a sauna at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit,MI

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very happy to be in this hotel.The great location very close to the beautiful beaches and the best restaurant near by.Big and clean rooms very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Great location

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Nice hotel a block away from the beach. Friendly staff. Great location close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Posted Nov 17, 2017
It was nice and clean. I will recommend to my friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great friendly staff. Clean rooms. Middle off main Street Waikiki. Very close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good location ends there

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: full disclosure.
Location: good location close to all tourist activities that Waikiki has to offer.
Great location for Waikiki beaches restaurants etc.. Pool /Gym facilities very poor, parking extra lots of hidden costs that you are not told about until check out. one of our rooms not serviced for the entire five night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Definitely one of the best value hotels in Waikiki. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach at a discount price

Posted Nov 14, 2017
This hotel was recommended to me by my boss and he didn't lead me astray. Our first few nights were a bit too noisy, but the staff moved us to a quieter room for the remainder of our stay and after that it was heaven. We enjoyed the proximity to Waikiki beach and TONS of shopping and food options within easy walking distance. I'd recommend, just ask for a room away from the service elevators ;)