Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

The magic of a suite...

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Older building but fairly recent quality refit. to interiors.
Dining area! Sitting area! Kitchen with good sized fridge! Dishwasher! Water view!
3 out of 5
by tiffany

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was not told this was a condo no where did hotels .com advertise this as well as said three restaurants on the property they were a block or two away and one of our parties is disabled this was very difficult for her to walk as well as the pool was at a near by hotel and had to walk to as well
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the location I really didn't k ow it was a self service hotel/condo. So there was never any clean towels delivered to room or garbage pick-up. So now I know and when I go again which I will I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, OR

Great location but parking is limited and tiny

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Location is great. No pool in hotel. Do have access at another hotels pool 4min walk. Parking is limited and expansive. Be ready to pay cleaning fee upon check out about 250.00 dollars plus parking. No trolley passes included. Overall great stay. Didn't sit in hotel all day anyway, mostly exploring Hawaii.
2 out of 5
by Akiyuki

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Room is not bad, however there were lots of water on the floor from A/C. (They changed to other room) The reception person didn't say "thanks" to us after checkout, and they charged the deposit amount (deposit 210 something, charging amount was 180 something. used debit card and they never back the difference. hotel manager don't try to understand, nor do investigation.) Even the one located in the center of Waikiki and local people don't like tourist, their way of treatment is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Very handy

Posted Feb 24, 2017
This hotel is very handy to the beach. The staff are helpful & friendly. The room decor is a little tired, but was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Hawaiian surprise

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location was great! Food trucks across the street, good restaurants and the beach down the street!
Was taken by surprise by the $200+ cleaning fee when I checked out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hawaii Condo

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location was great, a big plus that we got to view the Hilton Village Friday night fireworks from balcony!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Walter, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Mahalo,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Rooms are old and dirty. Cockroaches everywhere.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Location is good.
Rooms are old and aged. In the evening when the lights go out the cockroaches come out. Not what we remembered 4 years ago. We will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Walter, Hotel Management
Aloha Henry, Thank you for the comment and I will make sure that this will be address. We have a reputable pest control company that comes to our properties once a week to check. I apologize for the inconvenience. Mahalo,