Ratings based on 2,252 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Super close to the beach!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This hotel is very small, but clean. Perfect for somewhere just to sleep and shower. The location can't be beat! About a block from the ocean, and they also have a framers market down the street after 4pm a few days a week. Delicious!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Little box of a room , dirty old looking terrible room parking is a joke , not a great place to stay for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Nice hotel to close to the Waikiki beach

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Bathroom is too small. No bathtub. Room is too small. No drawers. Half block to the beach. Staffs nice and friendly. Room clean twice per day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room was small but staff and location was great. On the outside it looks like a old apartment building. They have made an effort to keep the rooms up. Good for a couple day stay if you don't plan on being in the room much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Not worth the price I paid per night. Too small of a room; it was however in a good location and staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Beach , Australia

Choose this hotel at your peril

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything- Knock it down and start again!
Location: A Central location, with lots of shops and Restaurants near by.
It is a very old and grotty place, although you might be at home if you are a HIPPY. There was a grubby night club on the ground floor open until 2am, however, we couldn't hear the music because of the noise of our wall air conditioner in our room drowning it out! The room - well I now know what a prison cell is like! How else do you describe 4 painted brick walls! and a bed I wouldn't let my dog sleep on! There was free coffee in the foyer, if you like sickly sweet 'coffee mate' - no milk. We stayed out as long as we could, as we didn't want to go back there until late - just to sleep! Luckily we only stayed 1 night - somewhere to sleep, before we caught our flight home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: The staff are all nice
Cons: The hotel itself n parking
Location: Thing to do is good near shops eateries etc
No parking , tv not working ,aircon not up to partings to do is good near shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean room , great price !

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean rooms and close to everything. Great location!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: proximity to beach.
Location: Kings Village is close and a nice Mexican Restaurant across the street.
The staff is pleasant and attentive, lobby area looks good. I found ants at the table where the coffee maker is located so I decided against drink it. The room was very small, which I expected. I did not expect the building next to the hotel to be shady, making it uncomfortable for a single women like myself. I suppose if you are in a pinch, it is better then sleeping at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room was,clean and confortable, nice staff, closed to the beach...