Ratings based on 3,342 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The page they have doesn't reflect what it actually looks like. Smoking floor was horrible. We couldn't breathe. We just wanted to be able to smoke on the balcony. Ok experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syd

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Shoulda woulda coulda got a nicer place, closer to the beach. Valets werent always there. Got woken up too early mutliple days by the cleaners. Staff weren't too helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

It was too far from beach for us

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We have minor disabilities and this location was too far from beach to walk.Hours of food and bar were really weird.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff services excellent!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Will definitely stay here again. Proximity is superb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Clean room. Nice view from the balcony. Friendly staff. Close to many places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Waikiki Sand Villa Comfort

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: There was always a staff member available.
Location: The beach is within walking distance, plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby.
The staff was extremely helpful and always smiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Few block from the beach.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Nice swimming pool and Spa as well as a Foot Spa area. Great food and Delicious pizza and the steak was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Decent for the price, location is perfect. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

The friendly staff made our stay that much better.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff were awesome!
Cons: Ceiling leak repairs...Had to stare at them in bed every night and morning.
Location: Super awesome and central.
Rooms are cozy and comfortable. The Staff were "off the chart" welcoming and friendly. I wish they'd address the little fixes...like ceiling leaks unrepaired... We had two in our room on the ceiling. Other than that, the room was fantastic for a quick 1 week visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very good experience with the hotel staff. The hotel is close to the beach and other attractions in Waikiki.