Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

Incredible Vacation

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Celebrated my 60th birthday at the Four Seasons with our family. The first class staff along with a world class facility made for an unforgettable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lagos, Nigeria

A Birthday to Remember

Posted Dec 6, 2017
We had an amazing time with family and friends. The staff enjoy their jobs and the facility is world class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The whole experience from beginning to end was amazing! The Four Seasons Wailea has made it difficult for us to even consider going anywhere else!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from LG, CA

Gorgeous property, although Wailea is windy

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Cons: General Food ridiculously over priced...
Four Seasons Experience, rarely disappoints, its is a luxury stay well worth the price. This is my second time to the property and love it. Very much a couples resort, although there were plenty of families...maybe Holiday travel played a part
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Petfect

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Everything was great!! Stsff was the best. Entire experience was unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Wonderful facility, excellent location and setting, helpful staff. Couldn't have been a more pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Nicest hotel ever!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything! From the moment you arrive they make you feel so special.
Cons: I️ couldn’t think of a thing
Location: Located near multiple restaurants and a shopping plaza. At the hotel you can paddle board, snorkel, swim in ocean. Clearest ocean water.
This was our first time visiting the Four Seasons and it was beyond our imagination. They truly don’t miss a thing. We have never had service like this at any place we have stayed and we travel extensively. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Paradise in the Pacific

Posted Nov 11, 2017
There are MANY travel destinations on my bucket list that I'd like to visit; however I seem to be using all of my vacation days at work to return to the Four Seasons Resort in Maui. This is truly a credit to the amazing staff and hospitality at the resort. Everyone is so welcoming and personable, they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The resort does a good job in updating and maintaining their interiors/exteriors to look modern and new. The scenery of Maui is absolutely breathtaking and beautiful. There's no shortage of activities and excursions to do off the resort... although I often myself not wanting to leave the resort once I arrive! Four Seasons is conveniently located near surrounding resorts like the Fairmont Kea Lani and Andaz so you can take advantage of their onsite restaurants like Ko, Morimoto and Nick's Fishmarket. The only downside is the increased presence of insects at the serenity pool...... The resort added additional flora like bushes and plants by the serenity pool within the past year, which seems to have attracted a lot more flies (and birds). I never saw any fly on the resort during my previous stays. However, I definitely noticed the pesky black flies during my visit this month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magical

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Perfect anniversary getaway! The staff is incredibly helpful and friendly. Facilities are impeccable. It was a truly magical experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Attractive resort.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Excellent location, awesome ocean quality, pools need a little updating, a bit pricey food and drinks, incredible staff, nice room.