Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabienne from Namur

un petit weekend réparateur en amoureux....

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux - dîner succulent avec personnel très souriant et à l'écoute - espace piscine/jacuzzi très agréable et propre- région magnifique et à découvrir absolument
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel sans surprise

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Propre, agréable et confortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claes from Stockholm

För dig som gillar natur och inomhusbad

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hej Vi hyrde ett rum för att få tillfälle till vandringar i skogsnatur. Tyvärr regnade det hela tiden så vi fick göra annat i stället. Hotellet har extremt dyra måltider. Eftersom anläggningen ligger ute i glesbefolkade delar av Belgien finns inge något alternativ. Badanläggningen som är trevlig är en aning märklig. man kan sitta i en sambastu men man måste ha badkläder på sig. Duscha kan man göra innan och efter badet men man måste duscha med badkläderna på. I hotellet får man röra sig med badkläder på till och från badanläggningen, men man måste hyra en morgonrock från hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Essex

Lovely comfortable stay but expensive breakfast!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely stay, just what we needed after a long drive from Dunkirk. Room was comfortable, hotel quiet and in a beautiful setting. Only downside was we knew very little french and the restaurant serving staff knew very little English! Felt we were ignored a little bit but the food was good. Secondly was not aware of the €20 charge per person for breakfast! Was not obvious and no one bothered to tell us beforehand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hans from Diever

Prima Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was samen met zoon weekend weg, ging prima op de hotel kamer, twee losse bedden gevraagd echter kregen niet helemaal zoals was gevraagd maar dit werd goed opgelost door de receptie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from ieper

stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was nice staff were helpful. Got charged for breakfast which never had waiting for refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Sophie from Court saint Etienne

confortable mais pas accueillant...

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour en famille chambre comfortable mais salle de bains vieillotte. Ne vaut pas 4****... Superbe environnement pour des balades ou du ski. accueil tres froid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian et Marianne from Bierges, Belgique

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable, service de qualité, emplacement exceptionnel. Par contre, on nous annonçait une chambre de 28 m², mais celle qui nous a été allouée, la 106, était en fait plutôt petite, pas la taille pour un quatre étoiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fam. Nielsen from Denmark

udmærket hotel i hyggelige omgivelser

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
God service og gode priser på wellness