Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We were late Checking In and had no issue at all. Great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AB

Excellent room and breakfast

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Close to what we needed and comfortable room. Hotel staff were helpful and available when needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Location:
This hotel is conveniently located off the highway. The beds are comfortable, rooms clean and facilities well-maintained. We have stayed here before and will again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Pool Horrible Rooms

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Pool was nice and towels were clean.
Cons: Better cleaners and have designated floors for people with no pets and do not put people in rooms that had pets in them.
Location: N/A
Staff was very nice so I hate to leave a negative review but for $175/night it was unacceptable. Linens on beds were clean thank goodness but as they allow pets of all sizes, the carpets are stained and filthy and smell. There was pet hair on baseboards and in corners of the room and stuck on the base of the beds, so my allergies and my daughter's allergies were set off. My Mom asked a staff member and she was told they allow pets on the second floor....which is where they put us. We were never asked if we have allergies or put in rooms where no pets are allowed. We had three rooms and two out of the three bathrooms were unclean. My bathroom had hair and piles of dust and even pubic hairs on the toilet based....was pretty gross. I took photos of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Good Hotel on the Road

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The helpful attitude of staff in this modern facility
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Highways , but away from Downtown areas and shopping
We came out to the community for a Family Reunion and meeting with family and friends. This hotel was most convenient with all amenities including pool and lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Quick stop over to attend a wedding The room was ready when we arrived and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quick stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location and clean.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs more options. We opted to eat elsewhere.
Location: A&W shares the parking so it's nice to have something close. Tim Horton's is right across the street so easy to get your Timmies fix in the morning.
Checked in late and checked out early. Never had time to enjoy the amenities. From what we experienced with a quick over night stay I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Good complete hotel with good location.

Posted May 21, 2017
Easy access to most amenities. 4 minute drive to army base. Fast food joints in same parking lot. A real good stay. Excellent rooms. Tv a bit slow to respond though. A very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy & Comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Fast and convenient check-in. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Would certainly stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I love to hear my team is friendly and you found the rooms comfortable. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of pillows! Super comfortable! Great breakfast! Quick efficient checkin and checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
So glad you had a comfortable stay and you enjoyed the breakfast. Come and see us again!