Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It's a hotel - room was small - no closet - but only used for sleeping so it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Rebecca R., Hotel Management
Thank you Charlene for the five star rating! Our rooms actually have a space saving closet system behind the decorative drapery along the back wall. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wake Forest, NC

Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, great staff

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable, nice staff
Cons: Light in bathroom seem to have a short when it is first turned on,
Location: Wake Forest, NC,
Great experience, great stay, nice staff, comfortable room, slept great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating! We appreciate you letting us know about the bathroom light. Safe travels!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Beds not super comfy and I made my reservation for 5 and there was only beds for 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future! Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by timothy

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-Star Review! Please come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Damian

Worth every penny.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We bailed on another local establishment and chose the Hampton Inn as a last ditch. But we made the right choice. Good area, close to everything, clean hotel, modern enough, very friendly staff, and semi-okay breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Damian! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Nice stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The only problem is they need more than one elevator. It was a long walk from our wing of the hotel to the only elevator at the front of the hotel. With a small child it was a hassle especially when we left something in the car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Kristen for the five star rating! We apologize that we only have one elevator.
4 out of 5
by maureen

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Good selection, not just pastry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Maureen! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Lyn

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the whole facility except for a couple of minor inconveniences. Our remote would not work and at 10 at night that was frustrating. The only complaint was that we are used to have a bureau to put our folded clothes in - not 3 small metal baskets behind a small cabinet door; also would prefer a closet to hang clothes in rather than a portion of the wall behind a curtain. The staff was more than friendly and helpful and went out of their way to accommodate whatever we needed. The bed was amazingly comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Lyn for the five star rating! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Rebecca, Hotel Management
Thank you Susan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater NYC

Nice stay in Raleigh

Posted May 26, 2017
Staff are all very nice and personable. Breakfast is a typical buffet but you can see they take a lot of care presenting it and ensuring it is the best it can be. Room was very clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by Rebecca R, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area!