Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa barbara CA

Great business, conventions, vacations

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice experience in a clean and friendly hotel. The staff and the facilities are great. If u do not want to be in the city this is the best option. Easy transportation airport-hotel, hotel- Boston. Nice shooping center, excellence gym, a lot of restaurants around
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for what you pay for.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Average tends to make something sound worse than what it is, but that's what I'd like to describe it as. I have zero complaints, but nothing stands out as particularly exciting. Needed a room for 5 people, got a room with two beds, a desk, a TV and a bathroom. Fairly simple. If you're just looking for a place to sleep and shower when you plan on being out all day (PAX East, for example) it's great. Generally we would leave at 7am and be gone until 8pm. It was a great price for us to have a room to sleep and clean ourselves in.
2 out of 5
by john from CONNECTICUT

DISAPPOINTED STAY - TWO ROOMS

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Location was perfect. However, air unit was loud turning on and off all night. Noise was easily heard from adjacent rooms and upper floor. Bathroom tile had black mold growing all over it. Would not stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Newmarket, ON

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was excellent all around although the heating unit was occasionally quite loud.
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Glendale, CO

Massh**es exist

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The bar staff staff woman was racist. I sat next to a lovely Korean woman who didn't speak English well and she was treated more poorly than I have ever experienced in my life. I have never seen a human so disregarded as I have earlier today.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from New Hampshire

Great until..

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Was perfect until getting ready the next morning. I discovered the shower wasn't working properly and had to hold the shower in place to bathe. When I mentioned this at checkout the desk associate made a comment that this was a handicap room ??
4 out of 5
by Owen

Easy, big, friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, big, pleasant. In a nice area with shopping and Whole Foods. Dinged a little because of little stuff...the nut on the shower head wasn't functioning so I couldn't leave the head up to take a shower (had to hold it). I was on the first floor and a bit noisy in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunswick,Me

Lovely hotel with great access to North Shore

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Very attractive, large lobby for relaxing with friends. Extremely friendly staff, especially in dining room.
Location: Great shopping about one mile away at the Market Place, Lynnfield. Excellent access to Salem and Marblehead.
Combined business and pleasure. This hotel is very accessible from anywhere on Route 95.