Ratings based on 1,707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Great staff. Restaurant food is good. Free breakfast was great, a far cry from toast and cereal. Featured eggs, home fries, and sausage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Photos vs reality huge difference. Smells like a very old hotel. Bad breakfast (the simplest meal). Bathroom door couldn't be close. The staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Just a great place

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Being a frequent traveler can be taxing. With that said I never have a bad experience at this hotel. Probably why I look for availability there first
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but a little bit old

Posted Jan 18, 2016
I stayed about 1 week. Hotel staffs were kind. But the facilities in the room were a little bit old. Also, the location is not near to the station, so hotel guests need to walk about 20 minutes from the nearest to a train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Overall great experience,staff very friendly, especially front desk, and breakfast was pleasent, the lady serving breakfast was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very clean hotel. The staff was excellent. The breakfast bar could use more selections. Good location to the highway. Can't understand why the previous ratings were not higher.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy hotel with bar and billiards

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Cons: The bathtub was stained and new bath mats would be nice. A refrigerator would've also been nice.
I was worried about lack of access to food and drink because of the early hours businesses closed but they had a bar that stayed open until 12am and a billiards. They also have karaoke on certain days also. It was convenient and cozy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Enjoyable

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Have stayed several times, this room needs some things to be fixed, the fan is loud, the bathroom door wouldnot close and the drapes needed repair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay in good location.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pleasent staff, clean room impressive lobby, good overall experience...only complaint low water pressure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I didn't exceed our expectations, I found a bug in my breakfast omelette