Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very unfriendly. Room smelled, hole in door. Just not a good experience. Have stayed in other comfort inns and this one was not like others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Great

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Debra from Canton

Better than average

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
60's motel more than met our needs. Stall shower was a nice surpris.
4 out of 5
by Emily from Chicago

Convenient Location for Out-of-Town Crew

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
This room was booked for a crew of mine who was working in a small town 15 miles away. The guys raved about the convenience of location of I80 and also the selection of food options since it is by the World's Largest Truck Stop. The crew asked to stay here the next time we come into town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive and No Amenities.

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very pricey for the amenities. No room fridge or microwave. For the price we would have expected that. Got a call from front desk waking us up at midnight about TV being too loud. The pool has very restrictive hours. The next morning we took a luggage cart to our room, and fifteen minutes later we get a call from the front desk asking for the cart. Apparently the hotel has one cart. You would be better off for the money staying in another area. On the plus side the breakfast was great and the attendant was awesome.
2 out of 5
by Holly from Colorado

Basic hotel with bad cigarette smell

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It is a nice basic hotel but smelled terribly of cigarettes - in the halls and in the room.
4 out of 5
by John from Azusa, CA

Belle Me

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed the variety of things to do and the walking on the boardwalk. Micro Brewery awesome!
4 out of 5
by Dan from Ohio

Nice romm but needs attention

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Staff semed fruendly. Our room was clean, but when I pulled the night stand and away from the wall the cords and wall plate were covered in dust. The room smelled like there was recent repair work. Shower pluming repair looked rough. Breakfast was fine. Middle of the pack hotel with opportunities to improve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Awful facility, not clean, changed rooms and still smelled pet urine. Terrible location. Don't stay here!