Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the staff were fine, the breakfast was just OK, the traffic noise in the room was too much for this light sleeper. The hotel is surrounded by semi trucks, a truck wash, parking lot, I-80 close on the south.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to hear that the noise was too much and caused for a loss of sleep. Typically, the rooms on the front side of the building tend to be a little quieter, so I do recommend requesting that next time you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! Shanli General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Great location, quiet, spacious room. Breakfast room was terrific, had great pool too.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Located across street from I 80 truck stop and museum, a must see.
Great ammenities, quiet room, great tv, good full breakfast room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean . The shower head was a piece a junk. Please replace the shower head. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place for Pets

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay again as we travel from Colorado to Michigan. Perfect in the middle stop and pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very small quiet town. Hotel is across the street from the Subway restaurant and one block from a convenience / Dollar store. Very safe area.
5 out of 5
by milo from Chesapeake Beach Maryland

traveling I-80

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay when traveling
4 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic hotel along freeway. Was expensive for condition of the facility. Obviously an older hotel. Breakfast had multiple choices from cereal to waffles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very unfriendly. Room smelled, hole in door. Just not a good experience. Have stayed in other comfort inns and this one was not like others.