Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lee Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price. Although they were going to make us pay again for we booked through Hotels.com and they didn't see it. It all got sorted out but was kind of a pain towards the end of our trip. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The large breakfast everyday was very nice. They are kind of away from a lot but they do have many amenities to offer themselves. The bed was not that comfortable. Also the pool/hot tub/spa is actually in a different building thats about 80m away. Overall not bad for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel has seen better days

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The rooms are a bit run down with bathroom facilities and lighting that are still in the 70s. The hotel says has a wellness center with pool, but this is an overstatement. The pool is maybe 10 mt long, the sauna is ok, the changing room is something between a storage room and a doctor's. the restaurant is ok, but nothing special with the waiting staff that could be more friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön aber sollte sarniert werden

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Hallo, im Bad sind Fliesen gebrochen die Fugen sind teilweise schwarz. Leider war bei unserem Zimmer eine Abluftanlage in derNähe, so dass wir nicht mit offenen Fenster schlafen konnten. In der Sauna im Haupthaus waren in den Türen Staubkuhlen, die Infrarotkabine hat unangenehm gerochen. Im Whirlpool waren Rückstände aus dem Leitungssystem(Rost)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ældre hotel med begrænset adgang til Wellness

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Vi manglede muligheder for at nyde sensommeren udendørs. Der findes ikke muligheder for at sidde udover altanen, som ligger i skygge. Desuden var tilgangen til wellness faciliteterne stærkt begrænsede, idet spa og svømmepool lukker tidligt på aftenen og massage/skønhedspleje altid var uden personale.
4 out of 5
by Jean Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe choice.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, good restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tirol

Im Internet ist alles anders

Posted May 10, 2015
altes abgewohntes Hotel. Preis-Leistung passt nicht. Kleine Zimmer. Restaurant teuer und nur durchschnitt. Buffet nur Durchschnitt aber sehr teure Getränke dazu. Frühstücksbuffet nicht überzeugend. ....
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels