Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venice, CA

Recently Renovated

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything seemed new after recent renovation. Next door to gas station, convenience store, Dunkin Donuts
Location: We needed to be in Waldo, and this location was great, right on the highway to easy in/out.
The hotel is attractive, functional and comfortable. The rooms are beautiful, bathroom large. Lots of drawers. Free hot breakfast is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by Kelley Wilson, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Round Winner

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great value, good service and comfortable. Only request was to have the in- room coffee supplies restocked for our second night ( and morning) stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Best Western Waldo. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We would like to apologize that you did not receive your coffee provisions on your second night and will address that issue immediately to prevent any other guests from experiencing this. We hope that you continue to choose us for all of your lodging needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you call on us again for any future lodging needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Newly updated!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Newly renovated hotel. Was clean and neat. Check out was 12 so we liked that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by KWilson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with Best Western Waldo Inn & Suites. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from This World

Review

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Met Standards. Nice remodel. Increased prices though. Still nicest place in the area by far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. we appreciate your positive review and hope to see you again soon.