Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was a small hotel (2 floors) but it was nice. Housekeeping was a but loud, early in the morning and the refrigerator was broken (probably unknown due to the lack of traffic for a hotel in a small town) but overall a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Hartford , CT

Nice Clean room!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: INDOOR POOL
Cons: Would like a clock installed within indoor pool area. Also have a fan or air-conditioning services in the fitness center
The room was nice and clean. the staff were amazing! The indoor pool was well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Joanne from Brooklyn, NY

Good hotel for the price...

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great room, spacious and AC worked great.Breakfast was nice in the morning. Only negative was random people who weren't staying at the hotel using the pool. The pool area was a bit dingy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The workers was very nice and helpful. The pool was to cold didn't enjoy it at all
5 out of 5
by Sam from Charlotte, NC

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with clean environment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I came to town from Atlanta, GA for my son's graduation. From the time I turned onto the street for the hotel, I was turned off. There were 2 liquor stores and shady characters hanging around outside. The front-desk clerk was unprofessional and dismissive. The room was less than average. The towels didn't appear to be cleaned correctly. There was a ring around the bathtub. I showered with my flip-slops on my feet. The linen for the pull-out couch has blue glitter and glue all over it. When we awoke in the morning, we noticed what appeared to be blood spatter on the ceiling. We didn't notice it before because we arrived in the evening. We had to ask housekeeping to clean it. What in the world was going on in that room for blood spatter to be on the wall??? Never again...not for that price. #couldvestayed@motel6
1 out of 5
by Verna from Pittsburgh, PA

DON'T STAY HERE!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I came to town for my grandson's graduation. The hotel had a muggy feeling throughout; as though nothing had been properly cleaned. The towels in the room were all shades of white ( from off-white to egg shell). The bathtub was made of cheap material and there was a very noticeable ring around the tub. The are of town where the hotel is located drew young crowds of people who were at the hotel to party and do other things that a grandmother visiting from out of town does not want to be witness to. The hotel staff were not helpful and did not attend to our concerns in a timely manner. I will NEVER stay at any Comfort Suites again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The hotel solicited prostitution, drug paraphernalia in the hallways and surrounding rooms. Loitering in the front lobby and out front of the hotel. I was not satisfied with the atmosphere. The room was nice but there was cigarette burns on the surfaces of the toilet and tub. The hallways smelled like cigarette smoke and marijuana. I was so disappointed with the stay. I wish i could get a refund. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I hope they fix what i experienced.
3 out of 5
by Darissa from Virginia Beach

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I did a weekend getaway. It was nice really enjoyed the hotel comfortable bed. The only thing I would say that I didn't like was the bathroom wasn't smelling too good. I went to get cleaning supplies to get rid of the smell
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Waldorf castle

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfort felt safe peaceful. Slept well