Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Clean rooms, pleasant staff, excellent morning complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Awesome shower!!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: The shower pressure. :)
I first booked this hotel because it was close to the event I was attending for the weekend. Next year when we go back to the event, I will book this hotel again. The room was clean, staff was very friendly. The bed was super comfortable (in fact if I had this bed at home, I'm not sure I would ever get out) BUT most of all for me was the bathroom and shower. So many times you stay in a nice place the bathroom is a let down. This one was NOT. The bathroom was a nice size and the shower was nice and hot with amazing water pressure!! That right there sealed the deal for next year! Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Get better pillows. Otherwise all was great. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Everything. It's off the road. Well, okay. The one thing they need to do is to have clearer signs as to where to get off the highway for the entrance.
Cons: Improve signs to get to the hotel.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants.
There was absolutely nothing wrong with our room or the hotel. The only problem we encountered were rude people-which is not the hotel's fault! People came in around 1:30 a.m. and 3:30 a.m. They were loud, had children that were loud, and running down the hall. I just don't understand how people can come into a hotel and not realize that people are sleeping in the rooms as they go to their rooms and not teach their children this. Again, no fault with the hotel; just the people they were accomodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: The young lady that checked me in at the front desk was very kind and sweet.
Cons: The cleanliness of the room.
The room had rips and tears in the carpet along with red spots (did not appear to be blood otherwise i would have asked for another room). Also the bathroom had black curly hair on the ceiling that appeared to be from a previous guest. It seems these details were overlooked before giving this room to a new guest. I was definitely dissapointed as this is not the quality I am used to from Country Inn and Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassandra from New york

Nice hotel, would stay again.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room had a little smell to it, like smoking or just old carpet bUT not to overwhelming. Maybe the carpet just needs cleaning or a light airfresher would be fine. But the room and the hotel overall was great. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanelle M.

Great Family Trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Orbitz
Breakfast was an unexpected delight. The staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Clean and safe. Would I stay a week? Probably not, but if you are looking for a nice play to stay for the right price I highly recommend this hotel.