Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, MD

Felt that it needed a serious re-hab.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The fact that it was a suite
Furniture and carpet were stained and dirty looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sequim, Washington

nice motel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: It was perfect for what we needed this trip.
Cons: Internet speed not bad but could be a little better.
The only that was not excellent was the awkward route to get into the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Advance reservation policy!
I had to cancel because I needed to make another date reservation. I was not able to get a refund therefore I lost the funds I placed. I rescheduled my trip with another hotel because of this hotel policy. To whomever reads this review ensure your travel times are complete before you make advance reservations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We are sorry to know that you were not pleased with the reservation policy at that time. Your feedback will serve as a key tool for us so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Very clean and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for a cheerleading competition. Very clean hotel and rooms. Good location to everything around. Breakfast was a great perk in the morning. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
3 out of 5
by Karyn

Mixed reviews

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was really good, but the one bedroom suite needed renovation badly. Peeling wallpaper, stained carpet and furniture. The pool was also not clean, even after it was closed for a day for cleaning. The amount of chlorine seemed off. The elevator remained dirty for longer than it should have, like half a day. The staff were all extremely nice and very helpful. No issues at all there. It also appears to be a permanent residence for some. None of those people caused any problems while we were there, so I didn't really have an issue with that, but I know some people wouldn't care for that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard and Cold

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is hard; the breakfast was cold, not even warm. Way overpriced for hard beds and cold food
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

loud music throughout the night.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: the price but now I know why it was so cheap
Cons: CLOSE THE POOL AT A DESCENT TIME AND REQUIRE PEOPLE TO ACTUALLY BE A GUEST AT THE HOTEL TO USE IT
Our room was above the indoor pool. Loud music and kids screaming as late as midnight. We spoke to several people at the pool area and none of them were guests, they were locals that just came to use the pool. We had to move to another room due to the noise levels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize for the noise at that time. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by MEL

Pesce and Quiet

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I love jed the breakfast and the bed was comfortable