Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We enjoyed our staff. Staff was friendly. Recommending this hotel to others who headed to Maryland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from all over

Not so country inn and not so suites.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I normally stay at the country inn for the cleanliness and amenities. But this stay the amenities we're either broke or not clean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC Metro Area

Nice, quiet, convenient

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: CLEAN AND QUIET
Location: Very convenient to multiple restaurants and Southern Maryland attractions.
Stayed a single night for an early morning business meeting. Check-in was quick and convenient. Room was nice, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very nice hotel and staff pretty friendly.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I have stayed there only 2 times but I must say this place has left a lasting impression on me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arklatex

Happy with my choice

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Good hotel with great breakfast and staff. I'm not a morning person but the real food at breakfast, got me out of the bed. Staff is very nice. Facility nestled in a quiet corner. Rooms clean, fast house keepers, spacious bathroom. Indoor pool can use a good scrub and the only reason why I didn't give a 5 star rating. Great price for all the amenities!! I was pleasantly surprised and would love to visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Hotel staff was extremely lazy.. There was water wasted outside of the pool all the way into the elevator. This was a safety hazard and the staff was just sitting in the lobby watching television. The hotel staff in the morning was slow to provide customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Convenient and comfortable HotelTT

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This Waldorf Country Inn offers various features that make it outstanding: Courteous staffs from the front desk to housekeeping, rich complimentary breakfast with many choices of foods and drinks. The price is right. As improvement I would recommend some broiled eggs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple Hills MD

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Was given someones room Drugs found in room Guy living in lobby Desk clerk had company in lobby laying in lobby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Room was nice and spacious. A few runner down spots within the closet. Staff was good, however, the hallways were loud, and a lot of fighting/ cursing occurred during other members that stayed in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shaker Heights Ohio

Nice Hotel better than expected

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Room and lobby was modern, very clean. Staff was super nice. Breakfast was good. Def would stay again if I came back in town