Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to shopping and manyrestaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at the Courtyard Marriott. The staff was very friendly. My room was clean and modern. The hotel is in a great location. There is plenty of shopping and great restaurants nearby. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The staff doing the food were not organized, not very pleasant and obviously don't want to be there which was transfered to customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near main highway

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: It was near the highway in and out of the town.
Cons: Adding liquid bath soap as an amenitie. Provide more light in the bathroom. Add more movie channels such as Hallmark/TCM, Add a lunch menu.
Location: Many stores, fast food places, and a mall.
Walls were too thin; I heard snoring on one side and a couple's intimacy on the other. I arrived around three in the afternoon, and the only meals served were breakfast and dinner. The location of the restaurant was essentially in the lobby. I expected a more remote area of the hotel. The bathroom was far too dimly lit. One of the channels on the television did not work, and there were more sports channels than movie channels or cable stations to choose from.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

I would not stay at this location again.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Location and free parking.
Cons: Front staff training
Location: Great variety of shopping and restaurants nearby. Great indoor mall nearby if weather limits outdoor activity.
The room was a good size and comfortable, but the carpet was extremely doubled. I would have asked for a different room, but I was with friends who were in room next door and they wanted to be close to my room. I attempted to spot clean and was able to make it look better. Check in and check out was confusing. We were a group of four with two rooms and wanted to split charges 4 ways at check out. I made the original reservation and the staff was able to charge one room to one party and one room to myself yet they were unable to split the rooms. The manager told me that because I made the reservation The charge could not be split, but it was already split by 2 and I could not understand why it could not be split by 4... So two in the party owe two of us half of the room. We have been meeting for 4 years and we always were able to split the cost by 4, however Marriott claimed that they were unable to do so. I was under the impression that the hotel had a restaurant, but it was only a Starbucks with snacks and sandwiches all over priced. It is well located for abundant of shopping and dining. Very limited TV stations I would not return to this particular coyrtyard Marriott. I have stayed at other Courtyards and have been very satisfied so I would stay with Marriott again just not this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from San Antonio

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly Staff. Bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Need to clean the air conditioners as there is some thing growing in them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cedrick from Virginia Beach, Va

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room and hotel was cold. The carpet in the room needs to be replaced or deep cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels