Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ayden nc

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: tons of shopping and restarunts
Friendly staff, clean room, just real nice, great breakfast, coffee 24 hours a day.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Baltimore

Great

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful and enjoyable time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Dear Benjamin, Thank you so much for that stellar feed back! My goal is that all our guests have as "wonderful and enjoyable time" as you did. I hope you had the opportunity to try our delicious hot breakfast with the awesome Belgian Waffle Maker. My team and I would love for you to make us your number one hotel in the Southern Maryland area! Warm regards, Bonnie Barnett Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay is always great! Staff very friendly. Rooms was clean and was able to request early check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the fabulous feed back! I am so glad that we were able to accommodate your early check in. My staff is always ready to help with warm, "friendly" smiles. Please let us count you as one of our many, loyal guests. It would be a pleasure to have you stay with us again and again! Warmest regards, Bonnie Barnett Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a little more cleaning

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was not clean, still had soap scum on shower fixtures, raise bars and sink. Bathroom smelled. Fortunately i bring cleaning supplies with me to hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pario from Indianapolis

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great, breakfast was really good, very nice hotel overall! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
The hotel was nice and close to everything. The breakfast had a nice variety of food. My only complaint although minor was that the waffle maker's timer did not work properly. I did appreciate that breakfast went to 10am. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by William

Poor Maintenance

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We arrive just after 9:00 PM after a long drive. We noticed the toilet flushed slowly. Being exhausted we went to bed. In the morning the toilet was plugged completely. Used the public restroom on the first floor. Also, the heater either ran hot or cold no uniform heat. We adjusted it manually.
2 out of 5
by Darnell

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok, the shower head must have been clogged. The sofa in the room had stains on it. Carpet was dusty and also had stains on it